Portsmouth Multicultural Festival 2013

**TBC**Sunday 1st September 2013**TBC**
Castle Field, Clarence Esplanade, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PB, England MAP
FREE
last updated: Fri 30th Aug 2013

Portsmouth Multicultural Festival is a FREE event that takes place on Sunday 1st September 2013 from 10am-6pm with the aim of celebrating life and hope for everyone. The event takes place at Castle Field, in Southsea, Portsmouth and features live music from around the world.

Line-up

Expect to hear Reggae, Latino, African, Irish & Indie across 2 stages.

On site

As well as music the festival will have performances and dancers from around the world, Costume Parade, adult and childrens' workshops, Worlds Food Village, Arts and Craft stalls, Advice Stands, Beer Tent, Funfair, climbing, drumming circle, belly dancing and much more fun for all the family.

Getting there

Although it is recommended that festival goers use public transport, parking is available at the nearby D-Day Museum car park, the Pyramid Centre car park and along the seafront.

More information will be here when available.



**TBC**Sunday 1st September 2013**TBC**
Castle Field, Clarence Esplanade, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PB, England MAP
FREE
last updated: Fri 30th Aug 2013


latest on this festival


more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Mon 8th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Invictus Games Closing Concert 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Newham, Greater London
last updated: Thu 4th Sep 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Mon 1st Sep 2014
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 12th Sep 2014
Hardwick Live Garden Party 2014 Fri 12th to Sat 13th Sep 2014
Best Western Plus Hardwick Hall Hotel, Sedgefield, County Durham
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Porthcawl Elvis Festival 2014 Fri 26th to Sun 28th Sep 2014
Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl, Bridgend
last updated: Thu 14th Aug 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About