Portsmouth Multicultural Festival 2013

**TBC**Sunday 1st September 2013**TBC**
Castle Field, Clarence Esplanade, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PB, England MAP
FREE
last updated: Fri 30th Aug 2013

Portsmouth Multicultural Festival is a FREE event that takes place on Sunday 1st September 2013 from 10am-6pm with the aim of celebrating life and hope for everyone. The event takes place at Castle Field, in Southsea, Portsmouth and features live music from around the world.

Line-up

Expect to hear Reggae, Latino, African, Irish & Indie across 2 stages.

On site

As well as music the festival will have performances and dancers from around the world, Costume Parade, adult and childrens' workshops, Worlds Food Village, Arts and Craft stalls, Advice Stands, Beer Tent, Funfair, climbing, drumming circle, belly dancing and much more fun for all the family.

Getting there

Although it is recommended that festival goers use public transport, parking is available at the nearby D-Day Museum car park, the Pyramid Centre car park and along the seafront.

More information will be here when available.



**TBC**Sunday 1st September 2013**TBC**
Castle Field, Clarence Esplanade, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PB, England MAP
FREE
last updated: Fri 30th Aug 2013


latest on this festival


more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 30th Oct 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 30th Oct 2014
Download Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 27th Oct 2014
Nightmare Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 17th Oct 2014
Outbreak Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 11th Sep 2014
Outbreak Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 11th Sep 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 30th Oct 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Mon 27th Oct 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Beermageddon 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Stoke Prior Country club, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
last updated: Fri 24th Oct 2014
Global Gathering 2014 Fri 25th to Sat 26th Jul 2014
Long Marston Airfield, near Stratford on Avon, Warwickshire
last updated: Mon 2nd Jun 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Fri 3rd Oct 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
Drill:Brighton 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Dec 2014
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex
last updated: Mon 27th Oct 2014
Bristol Folk Festival 2015 Sat 2nd to Sun 3rd May 2015
St Georges Bristol and Bristol Folk House, Bristol, City of Bristol
last updated: Wed 29th Oct 2014


Festivals
Shop
About