Portsmouth Multicultural Festival 2013

**TBC**Sunday 1st September 2013**TBC**
Castle Field, Clarence Esplanade, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PB, England MAP
FREE
last updated: Fri 30th Aug 2013

Portsmouth Multicultural Festival is a FREE event that takes place on Sunday 1st September 2013 from 10am-6pm with the aim of celebrating life and hope for everyone. The event takes place at Castle Field, in Southsea, Portsmouth and features live music from around the world.

Line-up

Expect to hear Reggae, Latino, African, Irish & Indie across 2 stages.

On site

As well as music the festival will have performances and dancers from around the world, Costume Parade, adult and childrens' workshops, Worlds Food Village, Arts and Craft stalls, Advice Stands, Beer Tent, Funfair, climbing, drumming circle, belly dancing and much more fun for all the family.

Getting there

Although it is recommended that festival goers use public transport, parking is available at the nearby D-Day Museum car park, the Pyramid Centre car park and along the seafront.

More information will be here when available.



**TBC**Sunday 1st September 2013**TBC**
Castle Field, Clarence Esplanade, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PB, England MAP
FREE
last updated: Fri 30th Aug 2013


latest on this festival


more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Osborne House, East Cowes, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Invictus Games Closing Concert 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Newham, Greater London
last updated: Tue 29th Jul 2014
Carfest North 2014 Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 29th Jul 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About