Ben & Jerry's Sundae (Manchester) 2011 line-up and rumours

Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th July 2011
Heaton Park , Manchester, England
£17
last updated: Fri 10th Jun 2011

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sun 24th, unknown stage(C) Ash
Sun 24th, unknown stage(C) Fun Lovin' Criminals
Sat 23rd, unknown stage(C) Gary Numan
Sat 23rd, unknown stage(C) Little Comets
Sat 23rd, unknown stage(C) Maximo Park
Sun 24th, unknown stage(C) Ocean Colour Scene
Sat 23rd, unknown stage(C) Sound Of Rum
Sat 23rd, unknown stage(C) The Duke & The King

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Ben & Jerry's Sundae
festival home page
last updated: Thu 11th Sep 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 03:29pm
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Outbreak Festival - CANCELLED 2015 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th May 2015
Raceway Fields & Forest, Castle Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 20th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Yesterday, 04:47pm
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Festival No. 6 2015 Thu 3rd to Sun 6th Sep 2015
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd
last updated: Wed 6th May 2015


Festivals
Shop
About