East Coast Live 2014

Saturday 28th June 2014
Ipswich Chantry Park , London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 0BS, England MAP
from £35
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014

UK Live is a new series of three one-day festivals held in June, at three locations around the country. East Coast Live takes place on Saturday 28th June 2014 at Ipswich Chantry Park .

Line-up

Jessie J, Jason Derulo, Rizzle Kicks, The Saturdays, The Vamps, Union J and more to be announced.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are priced at £35.

Accommodation

This event does not have camping but there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

Sister events

For the North East Live event click here, and for the South West event click here.

More information will be here when available.



Saturday 28th June 2014
Ipswich Chantry Park , London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 0BS, England MAP
from £35
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014


latest on this festival

South West Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014
North East Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014
East Coast Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Porthcawl Elvis Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 14th Aug 2014
Download Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 12th Sep 2014
Tokyo Dub 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 26th Aug 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Mon 1st Sep 2014
Galtres Parklands Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Duncombe Park, York, North Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 14th Jul 2014
Porthcawl Elvis Festival 2014 Fri 26th to Sun 28th Sep 2014
Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl, Bridgend
last updated: Thu 14th Aug 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Mon 8th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Rock am Ring 2015 Fri 5th to Sun 7th Jun 2015
Mendig Airfield, Nurburg, Rhineland-Palatinate
last updated: Thu 18th Sep 2014
Drill:Brighton 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Dec 2014
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About