Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



East Coast Live 2014

buy tickets now > Saturday 28th June 2014
Ipswich Chantry Park , London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 0BS, England MAP
from £35
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014


UK Live is a new series of three one-day festivals held in June, at three locations around the country. East Coast Live takes place on Saturday 28th June 2014 at Ipswich Chantry Park .

Line-up

Jessie J, Jason Derulo, Rizzle Kicks, The Saturdays, The Vamps, Union J and more to be announced.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are priced at £35.

Accommodation

This event does not have camping but there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

Sister events

For the North East Live event click here, and for the South West event click here.

More information will be here when available.



buy tickets now > Saturday 28th June 2014
Ipswich Chantry Park , London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 0BS, England MAP
from £35
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014


latest on this festival

South West Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014
North East Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014
East Coast Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 09:00pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
T in the Park 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 10th Mar 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013


Festivals
Shop
About