East Coast Live 2014

Saturday 28th June 2014
Ipswich Chantry Park , London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 0BS, England MAP
from £35
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014

UK Live is a new series of three one-day festivals held in June, at three locations around the country. East Coast Live takes place on Saturday 28th June 2014 at Ipswich Chantry Park .

Line-up

Jessie J, Jason Derulo, Rizzle Kicks, The Saturdays, The Vamps, Union J and more to be announced.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are priced at £35.

Accommodation

This event does not have camping but there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

Sister events

For the North East Live event click here, and for the South West event click here.

More information will be here when available.



Saturday 28th June 2014
Ipswich Chantry Park , London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 0BS, England MAP
from £35
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014


latest on this festival

South West Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014
North East Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014
East Coast Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 26th Nov 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 25th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Today, 08:24am
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 21st Nov 2014
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Yesterday, 04:22pm
Lost & Found Festival 2015 Fri 3rd to Sun 5th Apr 2015
Limits of Rabat, Rabat
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
PinkPop 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014


Festivals
Shop
About