East Coast Live 2014

Saturday 28th June 2014
Ipswich Chantry Park , London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 0BS, England MAP
from £35
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014

UK Live is a new series of three one-day festivals held in June, at three locations around the country. East Coast Live takes place on Saturday 28th June 2014 at Ipswich Chantry Park .

Line-up

Jessie J, Jason Derulo, Rizzle Kicks, The Saturdays, The Vamps, Union J and more to be announced.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are priced at £35.

Accommodation

This event does not have camping but there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

Sister events

For the North East Live event click here, and for the South West event click here.

More information will be here when available.



Saturday 28th June 2014
Ipswich Chantry Park , London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 0BS, England MAP
from £35
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014


latest on this festival

South West Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014
North East Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014
East Coast Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
The Big Feastival 2014 Fri 29th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Yesterday, 11:58am
Fusion Festival 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Jersey Live 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Royal Jersey Showgrounds, Trinity, The Channel Islands
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Creamfields 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:55am
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 31st Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About