East Coast Live 2014

Saturday 28th June 2014
Ipswich Chantry Park , London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 0BS, England MAP
from £35
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014

UK Live is a new series of three one-day festivals held in June, at three locations around the country. East Coast Live takes place on Saturday 28th June 2014 at Ipswich Chantry Park .

Line-up

Jessie J, Jason Derulo, Rizzle Kicks, The Saturdays, The Vamps, Union J and more to be announced.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are priced at £35.

Accommodation

This event does not have camping but there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

Sister events

For the North East Live event click here, and for the South West event click here.

More information will be here when available.



Saturday 28th June 2014
Ipswich Chantry Park , London Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 0BS, England MAP
from £35
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014


latest on this festival

South West Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014
North East Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014
East Coast Live 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 18th Feb 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 23rd Jan 2015
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 13th Jan 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 19th Jan 2015
Latitude 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 8th Dec 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Common People 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 19th Jan 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 12th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 15th Jan 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 15th Jan 2015
Primavera Sound 2015 Thu 28th to Sat 30th May 2015
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 26th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Sun 14th Dec 2014
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Wed 21st Jan 2015


Festivals
Shop
About