SW4 2014

Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th August 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE, England MAP
£110 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 20000
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014

around the festival site

London's outdoor dance event South West Four Weekender returns to Clapham Common, on the Bank Holiday Weekend of Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th August 2014 for its 11th year.

Line-up

Headliners Above & Beyond, and Alesso are joined on Saturday by Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Arty, Better Lost Than Stupid (Matthias Tanzmann, Davide Squillace, Martin Buttrich), Booka Shade [Live], Cosmic Gate feat Emma Hewitt, Danny Avila, Fedde Le Grand, Guy Gerber, Hilton Caswell, Henry Saiz [Live], Jamie Jones, Jerome Isma-Ae, Josh Wink [20 Years of Ovum set], Loco Dice, John O'Callaghan, Magda, Markus Schulz, New World Punx (Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz) Oliver Heldens, Omnia, Paco Osuna, Paul Kalkbrenner [Live], Robert Dietz, Sasha, Seth Troxler, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Super8 & Tab, Tale of Us, Tiga vs Audion, W&W, Will Holland Vs. Estiva, Tristan Ingram.

Sunday headliners deadmau5, and Eric Prydz, are joined by Andy C, Bicep Vs. Simian Mobile Disco, Boddika, B.Traits, Catz N Dogz, Claude VonStroke, Danny Daze, Eats Everything, Friction, Gorgon City, GTA, Heidi, Jesse James & Johnny Bloomfield, John Digweed, Just Blaze, Karma Kid, Kim Ann Foxman, Kolsch [Live], Laurent Garnier, Liam D, Maceo Plex, Madeon, Marco Carola, Maya Jane Coles, Mike Skinner Vs. MJ Cole, Mistajam Pres. Speakerbox, MK, My Nu Leng, Netsky [Live], Oxide & Neutrino, Pete Tong, Pusha T, Shadow Child, Skream, Special Request vs Marcus Intalex, Second City, Stanton Warriors, Wilkinson.

For the line-up details, day, and stage splits as available see the SW4 line-up page.

After parties

Starting at 11pm, the official SW4 after parties showcase a line-up of DJs each night.

Tickets

Day tickets were priced at  £57.50 for Saturday or Sunday day tickets, and tickets for the weekend priced at £110 both sold out. Plus booking fees.

Accommodation

There is no camping at SW4. South West Four usually teams up with hotels in the area to offer discounted rooms rates.

More information will be here when available.



Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th August 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE, England MAP
£110 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 20000
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014


latest on this festival

SW4 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 12th Sep 2014
SW4 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
SW4 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 13th May 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Mon 1st Sep 2014
Galtres Parklands Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Duncombe Park, York, North Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 14th Jul 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Mon 8th Sep 2014
Porthcawl Elvis Festival 2014 Fri 26th to Sun 28th Sep 2014
Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl, Bridgend
last updated: Thu 14th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Rock am Ring 2015 Fri 5th to Sun 7th Jun 2015
Mendig Airfield, Nurburg, Rhineland-Palatinate
last updated: Thu 18th Sep 2014
Drill:Brighton 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Dec 2014
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About