Stockton Weekender 2011

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th August 2011
Stockton-on-Tees, North-east England, TS18 1AT, England MAP
£25 weekend adult, £45 with camping, under 14s free
last updated: Mon 4th Jul 2011

Stockton Weekender, is the new name for the 11th Stockton Riverside Fringe Festival which takes place over three days this year from Friday 5th until Sunday 7th August.

Line-up

Acts confirmed for this year's event are Maximo Park who will headline Saturday night, Seasick Steve who headlines Friday, Newton Faulkner, Cast, The Chapman Family, Django Django, Cattle & Cane, Saint Saviour, Kitty Daisy & Lewis, Henry Priestman, Pete Molinari, Collectors Club, Jimmy & The Sounds, Suspiciously Elvis, and Wildcats Of Kilkenny are also confirmed. Plus local talent Young Rebel Set, Jimmy & The Sounds, Sister Rose, Temujin, Be Quiet. Shout Loud!, Collectors Club and comedy from Richard Morton, Dan Nightingale, Ian Stone, Barry Dodds and Gary Delaney.

For the line-up details as available please click here.

Tickets

Tickets are priced at £25 for a weekend adult ticket and £45 with camping, and £15 for a day ticket, and parking an additional £10, under 14s free. A valid ticket is required for anyone aged 14 years or older; children under this age will be admitted free (up to 2 children per adult ticket holder) but must be accompanied by a responsible adult. To buy tickets, click here.

Accommodation

This event does have camping and there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

More information will be here when available.

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th August 2011
Stockton-on-Tees, North-east England, TS18 1AT, England MAP
£25 weekend adult, £45 with camping, under 14s free
last updated: Mon 4th Jul 2011


latest on this festival

Stockton Weekender 2014
festival listing
last updated: Thu 3rd Jul 2014
Stockton Weekender 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 30th May 2014
you do voodoo?
Video of the Day
last updated: Sat 17th May 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
The Secret Garden Party 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 28th May 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
final acts announced for Bloodstock published: Tue 22nd Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Lambeth Country Show 2014 Sat 19th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Brockwell Park, London, Lambeth
last updated: Thu 3rd Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perthshire
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 22nd May 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Latitude 2014 Thu 17th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 16th Jul 2014
Leicester Music Festival 2014 Fri 25th to Sat 26th Jul 2014
Welford Road Stadium, Leicester, Leicestershire
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Fri 6th Jun 2014


Festivals
Shop
About