Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014

Sunday 14th September 2014
Hyde Park, London, London, W2 2UH, England MAP
£38, children 3-13 £10 - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 40000
last updated: Fri 13th Jun 2014

around the site


Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park is a festival in a day to celebrate the best of the station's music with one special day of live performances from a starry array of top UK and international artists at Hyde Park in London on Sunday 14th September 2014.

Line-up

The first acts confirmed for the 7th edition are Jeff Lynne's ELO, Blondie, Chrissie Hynde, Bellowhead, Gregory Porter, Billy Ocean, Kacey Musgraves, and Paloma Faith.

The line-up will feature UK and international acts on the main stage, as well as the addition of a new second stage showcasing brand new talent, and a smattering of Radio 2 presenters.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets were priced at £38, and £10 for children aged 3-13 years, and children aged two and under do not need a ticket. There are also still VIP options available. Prices do not include booking fees.

Gates will open at 2:30pm with the first on stage at approximately 3:30pm, and the event will finish at approximately 10pm.

Accommodation

This event does not have camping but there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

We'll have more information when available.



Sunday 14th September 2014
Hyde Park, London, London, W2 2UH, England MAP
£38, children 3-13 £10 - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 40000
last updated: Fri 13th Jun 2014


latest on this festival

elo, elo, elo! mr blue sky
Video of the Day
last updated: Mon 16th Jun 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014
festival listing
last updated: Fri 13th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
The Secret Garden Party 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
I Am Music Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 28th May 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Global Gathering 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 2nd Jun 2014
Leicester Music Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Lambeth Country Show 2014 Sat 19th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Brockwell Park, London, Lambeth
last updated: Thu 3rd Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perthshire
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 22nd May 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Fri 6th Jun 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, Nr. Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Leicester Music Festival 2014 Fri 25th to Sat 26th Jul 2014
Welford Road Stadium, Leicester, Leicestershire
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About