Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014

Sunday 14th September 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London, W2 2UH, England MAP
£38, children 3-13 £10 - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 40000
last updated: Mon 8th Sep 2014

around the site

Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park is a festival in a day to celebrate the best of the station's music with one special day of live performances from a starry array of top UK and international artists at Hyde Park in London on Sunday 14th September 2014.

Line-up

Acts confirmed for the 7th edition include Jeff Lynne's ELO, Blondie, Chrissie Hynde, Bellowhead, Gregory Porter, Billy Ocean, Kacey Musgraves, Paloma Faith, The Buffalo Skinners, The Cadbury Sisters, Joe Dolman, Nico Cara, Sam Brookes, and Ward Thomas.

The line-up will feature UK and international acts on the main stage, as well as the addition of a new second stage showcasing brand new talent, and a smattering of Radio 2 presenters.

Tickets

Tickets were priced at £38, and £10 for children aged 3-13 years, and children aged two and under do not need a ticket. There are also still VIP options available. Prices do not include booking fees.

Gates will open at 11:30am with the first on stage at 12:30pm, and the event will finish at 9pm.

Accommodation

This event does not have camping but there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

We'll have more information when available.



Sunday 14th September 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London, W2 2UH, England MAP
£38, children 3-13 £10 - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 40000
last updated: Mon 8th Sep 2014


latest on this festival

Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park
festival home page
last updated: Fri 12th Sep 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014
festival listing
last updated: Mon 8th Sep 2014
elo, elo, elo! mr blue sky
Video of the Day
last updated: Mon 16th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 15th Dec 2014
AC/DC @ Wembley Stadium & Hampden Park 2015 Sun 28th Jun to Sat 4th Jul 2015
Wembley Stadium, and Hampden Park, Wembley, and Glasgow
last updated: Wed 17th Dec 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Sun 14th Dec 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 9th Dec 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:30am
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 5th Dec 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:31am
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 26th Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013


Festivals
Shop
About