Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2013 line-up and rumours

Sunday 8th September 2013
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London, W2 2UH, England MAP
£35, children 3-13 £10 - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 30000
last updated: Mon 2nd Sep 2013

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sun 8th, main stage(C) Jack Johnson
Sun 8th, main stage(C) James Blunt
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Jamie Cullum
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Josh Groban
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Manic Street Preachers
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Simple Minds
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Smokey Robinson
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Texas
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Treacherous Orchestra

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park
festival home page
last updated: Fri 12th Sep 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014
festival listing
last updated: Mon 8th Sep 2014
elo, elo, elo! mr blue sky
Video of the Day
last updated: Mon 16th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Sun 19th Apr 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 21st Apr 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 21st Apr 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Wild Life 2015 Sat 6th to Sun 7th Jun 2015
Shoreham Airport, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex
last updated: Tue 21st Apr 2015


Festivals
Shop
About