Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2013 line-up and rumours

Sunday 8th September 2013
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London, W2 2UH, England MAP
£35, children 3-13 £10 - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 30000
last updated: Mon 2nd Sep 2013

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sun 8th, main stage(C) Jack Johnson
Sun 8th, main stage(C) James Blunt
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Jamie Cullum
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Josh Groban
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Manic Street Preachers
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Simple Minds
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Smokey Robinson
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Texas
Sun 8th, main stage(C) Treacherous Orchestra

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

elo, elo, elo! mr blue sky
Video of the Day
last updated: Mon 16th Jun 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014
festival listing
last updated: Fri 13th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
The Secret Garden Party 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 28th May 2014
Alt-Fest in trouble? published: Today, 10:07am
The Secret Garden Party 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Carfest North 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 04:14pm
Alt-Fest 2014 festival listing
updated: Today, 08:59am
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Osborne House, East Cowes, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
WOMAD 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire
last updated: Thu 10th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Carfest North 2014 Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
Walthamstow Festival 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Lloyd Park, Walthamstow, Greater London
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About