Kendal Calling 2006

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th July 2006
Abbot Hall Park, Kendal, England MAP
£15 per day (Subject to booking fee)
last updated: Wed 14th Jun 2006

Kendal Calling takes place over the weekend of 29th and 30th of July 2006. The festival is set in Abbot Hall Park overlooking Kendal Castle.

Acts will be performing inside a 900 capacity circus big top. Already confirmed to play on the Saturday are Pendulum, Breaks Co-op, Nucleus Roots, and Shaolin Monkey.

Acts confirmed for the Sunday are British Sea Power, Little Man Tate, White Rose Movement, Seven Seals, Call of Duty, Sourpuss, Amber 292, and Legohair. There are more acts still to be announced.

Tickets are available from here, or on 0871 230 0010.

There will be more infomration here when available.

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th July 2006
Abbot Hall Park, Kendal, England MAP
£15 per day (Subject to booking fee)
last updated: Wed 14th Jun 2006


latest on this festival

Kendal Calling 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Mon 21st Jul 2014
Kendal Calling 2014
festival listing
last updated: Wed 16th Jul 2014
Luna 9
Video of the Day
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
The Secret Garden Party 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 28th May 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Carfest North 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 04:14pm
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 09:57am
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Osborne House, East Cowes, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Yesterday, 09:57am
WOMAD 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire
last updated: Thu 10th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Walthamstow Festival 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Lloyd Park, Walthamstow, Greater London
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Carfest North 2014 Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:05am


Festivals
Shop
About