Kendal Calling 2006

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th July 2006
Abbot Hall Park, Kendal, England MAP
£15 per day (Subject to booking fee)
last updated: Wed 14th Jun 2006

Kendal Calling takes place over the weekend of 29th and 30th of July 2006. The festival is set in Abbot Hall Park overlooking Kendal Castle.

Acts will be performing inside a 900 capacity circus big top. Already confirmed to play on the Saturday are Pendulum, Breaks Co-op, Nucleus Roots, and Shaolin Monkey.

Acts confirmed for the Sunday are British Sea Power, Little Man Tate, White Rose Movement, Seven Seals, Call of Duty, Sourpuss, Amber 292, and Legohair. There are more acts still to be announced.

Tickets are available from here, or on 0871 230 0010.

There will be more infomration here when available.

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th July 2006
Abbot Hall Park, Kendal, England MAP
£15 per day (Subject to booking fee)
last updated: Wed 14th Jun 2006


latest on this festival

Kendal Calling 2015
festival listing
last updated: Wed 14th Jan 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 23rd Jan 2015
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 13th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 19th Jan 2015
Latitude 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 8th Dec 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Common People 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 19th Jan 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 12th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 15th Jan 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 15th Jan 2015
Primavera Sound 2015 Thu 28th to Sat 30th May 2015
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 26th Nov 2014
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Wed 21st Jan 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Sun 14th Dec 2014


Festivals
Shop
About