Chagstock 2010 line-up and rumours

Friday 16th to Saturday 17th July 2010
near Chagford, Devon, England
£55 for a weekend adult
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Fri 4th Jun 2010

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sat 17th, unknown stage(C) Briana Hardyman
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Dan Arborise
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Dan Young
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Dr Kitch
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Eat The Rich
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Esteban
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Lament
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Matty Matty
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Morrison & Walker
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Nick Baker
day TBC, unknown stage(C) No Crisis
day TBC, Acoustic Stage(C) Oysterband
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Rodney Branigan
day TBC, Main Stage(C) Seth Lakeman
Fri 16th, Main Stage(C) The Bad Shepherds
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Feral Love Sovereign Band
day TBC, Main Stage(C) The Hoosiers
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Quails
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Voodoo Trombone Quartet
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Tinderbox

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Chagstock 2015
festival listing
last updated: Mon 18th Aug 2014
Chagstock 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 8th Jul 2014
Chagstock 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
The Big Feastival 2014 Fri 29th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Yesterday, 11:58am
Fusion Festival 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Jersey Live 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Royal Jersey Showgrounds, Trinity, The Channel Islands
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Creamfields 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:55am
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Thu 27th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 22nd Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About