Chagstock 2010 line-up and rumours

Friday 16th to Saturday 17th July 2010
near Chagford, Devon, England
£55 for a weekend adult
daily capacity: 5000
last updated: Fri 4th Jun 2010

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour

Sat 17th, unknown stage(C) Briana Hardyman
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Dan Arborise
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Dan Young
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Dr Kitch
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Eat The Rich
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Esteban
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Lament
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Matty Matty
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Morrison & Walker
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Nick Baker
day TBC, unknown stage(C) No Crisis
day TBC, Acoustic Stage(C) Oysterband
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Rodney Branigan
day TBC, Main Stage(C) Seth Lakeman
Fri 16th, Main Stage(C) The Bad Shepherds
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Feral Love Sovereign Band
day TBC, Main Stage(C) The Hoosiers
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Quails
day TBC, unknown stage(C) The Voodoo Trombone Quartet
day TBC, unknown stage(C) Tinderbox

| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

latest on this festival

Chagstock 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 8th Jul 2014
Chagstock 2014
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Invictus Games Closing Concert 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Newham, Greater London
last updated: Tue 29th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Osborne House, East Cowes, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Carfest North 2014 Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 29th Jul 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About