AJ Tracey (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Bestival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Friday 8th September
cost: £195 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Outlook Festival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Fort Punta Christo, Pula, Istria County
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: Opening Concert £30, Festival £130, Camping £60
confirmed for

Electric Picnic 2017


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 17
Stradbally Hall Estate, Stradbally, Co. Laois
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Lockdown Festival 2017


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 17
Powderham Castle, Exeter, Devon, EX6 8JQ
confirmed for: Friday 1st September
cost: £110 with camping
confirmed for

Sundown Festival 2017


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 17
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd September
cost: £110 with camping, £78 without camping
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £205, or £65 for any day
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2017


Thu 24th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: £205 - weekend tickets SOLD OUT
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2017


Fri 14th to Sat 15th Jul 17
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 5DU
confirmed for: Saturday 15th July
cost: £115 for both days, or £69.50 for Friday, £64.50 for Saturday
confirmed for

Latitude 2017


Thu 13th to Sun 16th Jul 17
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £197.50 weekend adult ticket, plus booking fees
confirmed for

Coventry Godiva Festival 2017


Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 17
War Memorial Park, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 6PT
confirmed for: Saturday 8th July
cost: FREE
confirmed for

El Dorado Festival 2017


Fri 30th to Mon 3rd Jul 17
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd July
cost: £99 for weekend with camping
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Sonar 2017


Thu 15th to Sat 17th Jun 17
various venues, Barcelona, Catalonia
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 165 euros
confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2017


Sat 10th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: SOLD OUT £125 (VIP) for 2-days, or £85 (VIP) Saturday, £56.50 Sunday
confirmed for

Detonate Festival 2017


Fri 9th to Sat 10th Jun 17
Colwick Country Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2DW
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: currently £62.50
confirmed for

Wild Life 2017


Fri 9th to Sat 10th Jun 17
Brighton City Airport, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5FF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £105 both days, or £59 for either day
confirmed for

Love Saves The Day 2017


Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 17
Eastville Park, Eastville, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6XA
confirmed for: Sunday 28th May
cost: only day available currently £39.50
confirmed for

Mutiny Festival 2017


Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 17
King George V fields, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO6 3TJ
confirmed for: Saturday 27th May
cost: £54.50
confirmed for

City Sound Project 2017


Sat 29th to Sun 30th Apr 17
multiple venues , Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2AS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £27.50 for both days, or £22 for either day
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2017


Sat 29 Apr 17
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 29th April
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Beacons Metro 2016


Thu 27th to Mon 7th Nov 16
various venues, Leeds, Liverpool and Manchester
confirmed for: Friday 28th October
cost: varies
confirmed for

Simple Things Festival 2016


Sat 22 Oct 16
various venues and creative spaces, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS8 1HP
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd October
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Bestival 2016


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Sep 16
Robin Hill Country Park, Nr Arreton, Downend, Isle of Wight, PO30 2NU
confirmed for: Friday 9th September
cost: £190 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Sidewinder Summer Festival 2016


Fri 12th to Sat 13th Aug 16
Bowlers, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M17 1SN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Born & Bred Festival 2016


Sat 4th to Sun 5th Jun 16
Haggerston Park, Audrey Street, Shoreditch, Greater London, E2 8QH
confirmed for: Saturday 4th June
cost: from £30 weekend

Recent Articles

All Articles
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Chic feat. Nile Rogers headline Liverpool Music Week 2017
with Mount Kimbie, Princess Nokia, AJ Tracey, Perfume Genius, & more
published: Wed 2nd Aug 2017
Public Service Broadcasting more music, plus films, talks & debates for Latitude 2017
joining The 1975, Mumford & Sons, Fleet Foxes, & much more
published: Tue 30th May 2017
Kraak And Smaak Silver Hayes announced for Glastonbury 2017
published: Tue 25th Apr 2017
around the festival site (fireworks) Liam Gallagher, & 70 more acts added to Reading & Leeds Festival 2017
joining headliners Kasabian, Eminem, Muse, and many many more
published: Fri 7th Apr 2017
Craig David's TS5 Craig David, and Pendulum (live), to headline Sundown 2017
plus Rag'n'Bone Man, Wiley, Kurupt FM, AJ Tracey, Raye, Tom Grennan, & many more
published: Wed 29th Mar 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: