Rationale (performer's page)

Rationale @ Barn On The Farm Festival 2017
Rationale @ Barn On The Farm Festival 2017

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

OnBlackheath 2017


Sat 9th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, London, SE3 7AP
confirmed for: Saturday 9th September
cost: £49.50 for day tickets, £90 for weekend
confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2017


Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £30 Friday, £37 Sat & Sun
confirmed for

Barn On The Farm Festival 2017


Thu 29th to Sun 2nd Jul 17
Over Farm Market, Over, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 8DB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £110 Saturday & Sunday
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Eden Sessions 2017


Thu 15th to Tue 11th Jul 17
Eden Project, Bodelva, St Austell, Cornwall, PL24 2SG
confirmed for: Thursday 15th June
cost: £40-£60 + booking fee
confirmed for

Smoked & Uncut Festival (Dorset) 2017


Sat 10th to Sun 11th Jun 17
The Pig, Manor Road, Studland, Somerset, BH19 3AU
confirmed for: Saturday 10th June
cost: £72.50 for both days
confirmed for

Live in The Wyldes 2017


Fri 26th to Sun 28th May 17
The Wyldes, Lower Exe Farm, Week St Mary, Bude, Cornwall, EX22 6UX
confirmed for: Friday 26th May
cost: £36 for any day
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2017


Sat 29 Apr 17
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 29th April
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2016


Sat 8 Oct 16
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 8th October
cost: £30
confirmed for

Bestival 2016


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Sep 16
Robin Hill Country Park, Nr Arreton, Downend, Isle of Wight, PO30 2NU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £190 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Festival No. 6 2016


Thu 1st to Sun 4th Sep 16
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: Friday 2nd September
cost: £190 including camping
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2016


Fri 26th to Sun 28th Aug 16
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 27th August
cost: £205 - plus booking fee
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2016


Fri 26th to Sun 28th Aug 16
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 26th August
cost: £205 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2016


Wed 10th to Sun 14th Aug 16
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 14th August
cost: 4 days £164 with camping
confirmed for

Standon Calling 2016


Thu 28th to Sun 31st Jul 16
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £147 for an adult weekend pass
confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2016


Thu 21st to Sun 24th Jul 16
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £180 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Beat-Herder 2016


Fri 15th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Ribble Valley, Sawley, Gisburn, Lancashire, BB7 4LF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £137.50 for the three days incl camping
confirmed for

Latitude 2016


Thu 14th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Friday 15th July
cost: £197.50 weekend adult ticket, plus booking fees
confirmed for

Barn On The Farm Festival 2016


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Jul 16
Over Farm Market, Over, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 8DB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £105 for Saturday and Sunday
confirmed for

Blissfields Festival 2016


Thu 30th to Sat 2nd Jul 16
Vicarage Farm, Woodmancott, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 3BL
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd July
cost: £105 for weekend
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2016


Thu 19th to Sat 21st May 16
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 19th May
cost: early bird £59.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site Barn on the Farm retains collaborative ethos and continues to delight
Barn on the Farm 2017 review
published: Wed 12th Jul 2017
Travis Travis, & The Libertines to headline OnBlackheath 2017
plus Metronomy, De La Soul, Seasick Steve, Jake Bugg, & many more
published: Mon 24th Apr 2017
Rag n Bone Man Rag'n'Bone Man goes Live in the Wyldes
new event in Cornwall in May
published: Fri 10th Mar 2017
Frightened Rabbit Frightened Rabbit, AJ Tracey, Vant, & Rationale & loads more for Live At Leeds 2017
a huge list of 70 new names
published: Thu 2nd Mar 2017
Rita Ora Olly Murs, Rita Ora & The Charlatans for Portsmouth's Victorious Festival 2017
plus Frank Turner, British Sea Power, Echobelly, & more
published: Wed 1st Mar 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: