Kuenta i Tambu (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Bestival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Saturday 9th September
cost: £195 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

WOMAD 2017


Thu 27th to Sun 30th Jul 17
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 9DG
confirmed for: Friday 28th July
cost: £210 for four days
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Big Feastival 2016


Fri 26th to Sun 28th Aug 16
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 6UJ
confirmed for: Saturday 27th August
cost: day tickets only £55 Friday, £70 Saturday or Sunday
confirmed for

Tramlines 2016


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jul 16
various venues and open spaces, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S1 2HB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £42
confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2016


Thu 21st to Sun 24th Jul 16
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £180 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

House of Fun Weekender 2015


Fri 20th to Mon 23rd Nov 15
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: Friday 20th November
cost: from £145
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2015


Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 15
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 27th June
cost: £220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2015


Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 15
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 28th June
cost: £220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Best Kept Secret Festival 2015


Fri 19th to Sun 21st Jun 15
Beekse Bergen, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
confirmed for: Sunday 21st June
cost: 147.50 euros with camping
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2015


Thu 14th to Sat 16th May 15
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £54 for the weekend (+booking fee)

Recent Articles

All Articles
Goat Goat, Oumou Sangare, Eliza Carthy, Orchestra Baobab & more for WOMAD 2017
published: Thu 30th Mar 2017
The xx The xx, A Tribe Called Quest, and Pet Shop Boys to headline for Bestival 2017
plus cheap ticket deal for a limited time
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017
Reverend And The Makers The Big Feastival adds Reverend & The Makers, Roland Gift, and Danny & the Champs
plus Seafret, Callum Beattie, Clean Cut Kid, Zak Abel, & more
published: Fri 10th Jun 2016
DJ Shadow (1) The Secret Garden Party adds a further wave of acts & DJs
DJ Shadow, Anne-Marie, Natty, The Mouse Outfit, A Guy Called Gerald, & over 60 more
published: Fri 29th Apr 2016
Kelis Jurassic 5, and Kelis to headline Tramlines
plus Mystery Jets, Gaz Coombes, My Nu Leng & Dread MC, Novelist, & more
published: Fri 4th Mar 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: