Tom Walker (performer's page)

Tom Walker @ Bingley Music Live 2017
Tom Walker @ Bingley Music Live 2017

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Bestival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Friday 8th September
cost: £195 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Bingley Music Live 2017


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 17
Myrtle Park, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 2LQ
confirmed for: Sunday 3rd September
cost: £60 for 3 day weekend (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2017


Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £30 Friday, £37 Sat & Sun
confirmed for

Beat-Herder 2017


Fri 14th to Sun 16th Jul 17
Ribble Valley, Sawley, Gisburn, Lancashire, BB7 4LF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: tier 3 £137.50
confirmed for

Barn On The Farm Festival 2017


Thu 29th to Sun 2nd Jul 17
Over Farm Market, Over, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 8DB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £110 Saturday & Sunday
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2017


Sat 29 Apr 17
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 29th April
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2016


Wed 10th to Sun 14th Aug 16
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 4 days £164 with camping
confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2016


Thu 21st to Sun 24th Jul 16
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £180 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Beat-Herder 2016


Fri 15th to Sun 17th Jul 16
Ribble Valley, Sawley, Gisburn, Lancashire, BB7 4LF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £137.50 for the three days incl camping
confirmed for

Barn On The Farm Festival 2016


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Jul 16
Over Farm Market, Over, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 8DB
confirmed for: Friday 1st July
cost: £105 for Saturday and Sunday
confirmed for

Barn On The Farm Festival 2016


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Jul 16
Over Farm Market, Over, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 8DB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £105 for Saturday and Sunday
confirmed for

British Summer Time 2016


Fri 1st to Sun 10th Jul 16
Hyde Park, Park Lane, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London, W2 2UH
confirmed for: Sunday 10th July
cost: from £59.50 - £72 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2016


Thu 19th to Sat 21st May 16
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 19th May
cost: early bird £59.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2016


Sat 30 Apr 16
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 30th April
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Nuts In May 2012


Fri 4th to Sun 6th May 12
Middlemoor, Workington, Cumbria
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £34

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Bingley Music Live provides a bargain highlight to the end of summer
Bingley Music Live 2017 Review
published: Mon 18th Sep 2017
Tom Odell Tom Odell & more for Barn On The Farm 2017
including Sundara Karma, Amber Run, Lucy Rose, Benjamin Francis Leftwich & more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2017
Sleaford Mods Sleaford Mods, Trentemoller, Toots & The Maytals, & more for Beatherder Festival 2017
plus David Rodigan, Milky Chance, Romare, The Sugarhill Gang & more
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017
Rag n Bone Man Rag'n'Bone Man for Live At Leeds 2017
plus Nothing But Thieves, DMA's, Honeyblood, The Hunna, Temples, & more
published: Tue 31st Jan 2017
JP Cooper more acts added to the bill for Stevie Wonder BST show in Hyde Park
JP Cooper, Charlie Wilson, Jamie Woon, Omar, Allen Stone, Gallant, Kiko Bun, Tom Misch, and Tom Walk
published: Thu 16th Jun 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: