REWS (performer's page)

Rews @ Looe Music Festival 2016
Rews @ Looe Music Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018


Thursday 17th to Saturday 19th May 2018
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Friday 18th May
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2018


Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: £115 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camden Rocks 2018


Saturday 2nd June 2018
various venues, Camden, Greater London, NW1 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: £39.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Alresford Music Festival 2018


Saturday 9th June 2018
Arlebury Park, Alresford, Hampshire, SO24 9ER
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: currently adult £25, concession £17.50; teen £15
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Willowman Festival 2018


Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Hillside Rural Activities Park, Oaktree Bank, Thirsk, North Yorkshire , YO7 4AX
confirmed for: Saturday 16th June
cost: currently bird £69 + £20 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rugfest 2018


Friday 22nd to Saturday 23rd June 2018
Wallingford Sports Park, Hithercroft Road, Wallingford, Oxfordshire, OX10 9RB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £30
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Saturday 4th August 2018
Belladrum Estate, Beauly, Inverness-shire, IV4 7BA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £146 for 3 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Friday 10th August
cost: currently £174 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hazy Days Music and Arts Festival 2018


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Banwell Football Club, Banwell, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, BS29 6EE
confirmed for: Saturday 11th August
cost: £45 for the weekend, or £60 with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2018


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £142.50 for adult weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


All Articles


Demob Happy The Magic Gang, IDLES, Soccer Mommy, Insecure Men & many more for The Great Escape 2018
another 100+ acts announced
published: Thu 5th Apr 2018
Fun Lovin' Criminals Editors, Fun Lovin' Criminal, Black Foxxes, Gwenno, Tiga, & more for Boardmasters 2018
joining The Chemical Brothers, Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, Craig David, & more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018
Sikth Sikth, British Sea Power, The Rifles (Acoustic), & more join Camden Rocks 2018
plus Echobelly, Eliza and the Bear, RavenEye, Vex Red, The LaFontaines, & more
published: Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Manic Street Preachers Manic Street Preachers to headline Saturday of Beautiful Days 2018
plus Gogol Bordello, Shed Seven, Feeder, British Sea Power, Calexico, & more
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
Primal Scream Primal Scream, You Me At Six, Beth Orton & more for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2018
joining Paloma Faith, The Charlatans, Amy Macdonald, Frightened Rabbit, & more
published: Thu 22nd Feb 2018
New Model Army New Model Army to headline Saturday at Willowman Festival
plus Dub Pistols, The Angelic Upstarts, Barry Hyde, Little Roy, Captain Hotknives, & more
published: Mon 19th Feb 2018
around the site Giants of Rock gave rock 'n' roll to you
Giants of Rock 2018 review
published: Fri 2nd Feb 2018
Jimmy Cliff Jimmy Cliff for Bearded Theory 2018
plus Jesus & Mary Chain, Sleaford Mods, The Coral, FLC, Sleeper & many more
published: Tue 7th Nov 2017
Milburn Milburn, Temples, Benjamin Francis Leftwich, & more for 2Q Festival 2017 in Derby
published: Fri 3rd Feb 2017
Amber Arcades more acts announced for Swn
Amber Arcades, Bad Breeding, Dingus Khan, Dream Wife, Grace, Hidden Charms, Leif Erikson, & more
published: Wed 27th Jul 2016
Holy Moly and The Crackers more acts announced for Ramsbottom Festival
Holy Moly & the Crackers, Rews, Harp & A Monkey, Horsebeach, Lake Komo, & more
published: Fri 22nd Jul 2016
around the festival site Kendal Calling announces day and stage splits
more music, comedy, and line-up additons across 10 stages
published: Tue 19th Jul 2016
around the festival site (Bimble Inn) Bimble Inn unveil their line-up for Glastonbury Festival
Dutty Moonshine, The Eskies, Subgiant, Rumpsteppers, Sweet Life Society, & more
published: Mon 20th Jun 2016
around the festival site a host of line-up additions for Cornwall's Looe Music Festival
including Seth Lakeman, The Puppini Sisters, Kernow King, Sham 69, Gaz Brookfield, & more
published: Tue 7th Jun 2016
Reverend And The Makers Reverend And The Makers replace Palma Violets at Oceanfest
plus Hannah Grace, Rews, Cortes, The Eskies, Callum Beattie, Mullally, and Zak Abel
published: Mon 16th May 2016
The Black Delta Movement more acts for Watchet Live Music Festival
Black Delta Movement, This Fire, The Devil's Prefects, Funke and the Two Tone Baby, Rews, & more
published: Fri 13th May 2016
around the festival site (fancy dress competition) The Band Stand, and Theatre Tent line-ups revealed for Beautiful Days
Flipron, Phil Kay, Danny Ward, Le Navet Bete, CUD (acoustic), Sweetchunks and more
published: Fri 6th May 2016
Izzy Bizu 100 more acts for The Great Escape
Izzy Bizu, SG Lewis, Loyle Carner, Zak Abel, Thomas Cohen, Gilligan Moss, & more
published: Wed 30th Mar 2016
The Stranglers The Stranglers to headline Chagstock
plus Tankus the Henge, Danny & Champions Of The World, & more
published: Mon 11th Jan 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: