Icicle Works (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shiiine On Weekender 2017


Friday 10th to Monday 13th November 2017
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: Sunday 12th November
cost: from £199 per person

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 5 Oct 17 Esquires, Bedford £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Oct 17 The Fleece, Bristol £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 Oct 17 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Oct 17 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Oct 17 Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Oct 17 O2 Academy, Islington £20.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Oct 17 The Flowerpot, Derby £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 3 Nov 17 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Nov 17 Fibbers (Barfly), York £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Nov 17 The Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 11 Nov 17 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £18.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Nov 17 Komedia, Brighton £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Nov 17 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Nov 17 The Forum Music Centre, Darlington £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Nov 17 O2 ABC & ABC2, Glasgow £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 26 Nov 17 The Forum, Aberdeen £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Dec 17 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Dec 17 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £18.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Levellers Levellers, Embrace, Happy Mondays, & many more for Shiiine-On Weekender 2017
a celebration of Indie and Dance from the late 80s, 90s and beyond
published: Fri 8th Sep 2017
The Christians Icicle Works, Space, and The Christians for Frodsham Summer Festival
tickets on sale now
published: Mon 18th Jan 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: