Rewind Scotland 2014

Friday 18th to Sunday 20th July 2014
Scone Palace, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH2 6BD, Scotland MAP
£117.50 weekend with camping - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 30000
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014

80's Rewind takes its celebration of 80's music back to Scotland for the third Rewind Scotland, held at Scone Palace, in Perth, Scotland over the weekend of Friday 18th until Sunday 20th July 2014.

Line-up

Saturday's line-up is Billy Ocean, 10cc, Heaven 17, The Sugarhill Gang, Midge Ure, Go West, Nick Heyward, Bjorn Again, Cheryl, Mike, & Jay (from Bucks Fizz), Doctor and the Medics, and Steve Augeri.

On Sunday the bill includes Boomtown Rats, Daryl Hall and John Oates (their only Scottish festival appearance), Marc Almond, ABC, Roland Gift, The Selecter, Blancmange, T'Pau, Johnny Hates Jazz, The Christians, Matt Bianco, and The South.

Entertainment

The Festival will combine popular 80's music with other entertainments.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

An adult weekend with camping ticket is priced at £117.50 (or £100 without camping). A weekend child aged 12 years and under ticket is priced at £58.75 (or £50 without camping). Children aged 3 years and under go free. A standard campervan (up to 6m in length) pass is priced at £80, with passes for campervans over 6m in length priced at £160. Day tickets are also available priced at £55 for adults, and £27.50 for children.

On site

Festival goers can also expect posh nosh, theme bars, and the usual 80s Rewind range of camping options including tents already erected for arrival, tipi villages, and more. In addition to the Main Stage, the festival will have a host of other entertainment; Funfairs and Fireworks, Street Entertainers and Kidzone, Theme Bars, Food Courts, Traders, SilentArena, and Karaoke.

More information will be here when available.



Friday 18th to Sunday 20th July 2014
Scone Palace, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH2 6BD, Scotland MAP
£117.50 weekend with camping - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 30000
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014


latest on this festival

80's Rewind Festival
festival home page
last updated: Thu 25th Sep 2014
Rewind South 2015
festival listing
last updated: Wed 24th Sep 2014
Rewind North 2015
festival listing
last updated: Wed 24th Sep 2014
Rewind Scotland 2015
festival listing
last updated: Wed 24th Sep 2014
Rewind North 2014
festival listing
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 03:12pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Porthcawl Elvis Festival 2014 Fri 26th to Sun 28th Sep 2014
Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl, Bridgend
last updated: Thu 14th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Mon 1st Sep 2014
Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2015 Thu 6th to Sat 8th Aug 2015
Belladrum Estate, Beauly, Inverness-shire
last updated: Thu 25th Sep 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Today, 08:58am
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, Greater London
last updated: Tue 16th Sep 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 29th Sep 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About