Rewind Scotland 2014

Friday 18th to Sunday 20th July 2014
Scone Palace, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH2 6BD, Scotland MAP
£117.50 weekend with camping - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 30000
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014

80's Rewind takes its celebration of 80's music back to Scotland for the third Rewind Scotland, held at Scone Palace, in Perth, Scotland over the weekend of Friday 18th until Sunday 20th July 2014.

Line-up

Saturday's line-up is Billy Ocean, 10cc, Heaven 17, The Sugarhill Gang, Midge Ure, Go West, Nick Heyward, Bjorn Again, Cheryl, Mike, & Jay (from Bucks Fizz), Doctor and the Medics, and Steve Augeri.

On Sunday the bill includes Boomtown Rats, Daryl Hall and John Oates (their only Scottish festival appearance), Marc Almond, ABC, Roland Gift, The Selecter, Blancmange, T'Pau, Johnny Hates Jazz, The Christians, Matt Bianco, and The South.

Entertainment

The Festival will combine popular 80's music with other entertainments.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

An adult weekend with camping ticket is priced at £117.50 (or £100 without camping). A weekend child aged 12 years and under ticket is priced at £58.75 (or £50 without camping). Children aged 3 years and under go free. A standard campervan (up to 6m in length) pass is priced at £80, with passes for campervans over 6m in length priced at £160. Day tickets are also available priced at £55 for adults, and £27.50 for children.

On site

Festival goers can also expect posh nosh, theme bars, and the usual 80s Rewind range of camping options including tents already erected for arrival, tipi villages, and more. In addition to the Main Stage, the festival will have a host of other entertainment; Funfairs and Fireworks, Street Entertainers and Kidzone, Theme Bars, Food Courts, Traders, SilentArena, and Karaoke.

More information will be here when available.



Friday 18th to Sunday 20th July 2014
Scone Palace, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH2 6BD, Scotland MAP
£117.50 weekend with camping - SOLD OUT
daily capacity: 30000
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014


latest on this festival

Rewind Scotland 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 23rd Jan 2015
Rewind South 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 23rd Jan 2015
Rewind North 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 23rd Jan 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Today, 08:20am
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 4th Mar 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2015
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
last updated: Today, 08:01am
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Today, 08:20am
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 07:51pm


Festivals
Shop
About