Elephant Sessions - What Makes You [Official Video]

Video of the Day - for Sat 20th Apr 2019


Elephant Sessions - What Makes You [Official Video]

see Elephant Sessions at the following festivals:-
    Shetland Folk Festival (Thu 2nd to Sun 5th May 2019)
    Knockengorroch World Ceilidh (Thu 23rd to Sun 26th May 2019)
    The Gathering (Sat 1st Jun 2019)
    Oban Live (Fri 7th to Sat 8th Jun 2019)
    Glastonbury Festival (Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2019)
    Folk by the Oak (Sun 14th Jul 2019)
    HebCelt Fest (Thu 18th to Sat 20th Jul 2019)
    Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival (Thu 1st to Sat 3rd Aug 2019)
    Wickham Festival (Thu 1st to Sun 4th Aug 2019)
    Valley Fest (Fri 2nd to Sun 4th Aug 2019)
    BoomTown Fair (Wed 7th to Sun 11th Aug 2019)
    Towersey Festival (Fri 23rd to Mon 26th Aug 2019)
    Off The Tracks Summer Festival (Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep 2019)
    Skye Live (Thu 5th to Sat 7th Sep 2019)

Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th May 2019
various venues, Lerwick, Shetland Islands, ZE1 0PJ, MAP
varies by event
last updated: Tue 2nd Apr 2019
video selection & comments above by: eFestivals

more Videos of the Day


latest on this festival

Shetland Folk Festival
festival home page
last updated: Wed 24th Apr 2019
Shetland Folk Festival 2019
festival details
last updated: Tue 2nd Apr 2019
Shetland Folk Festival 2019
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 28th Feb 2019
Shetland Folk Festival 2018
festival details
last updated: Tue 3rd Apr 2018