Catherine McGrath - Wild (Official Video)

Video of the Day - for Wed 20th Jun 2018


see Catherine McGrath at the following festivals:-
    Black Deer Festival (Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jun 2018)
    Barn On The Farm Festival (Thu 5th to Sun 8th Jul 2018)
    British Summer Time (Fri 6th to Sun 15th Jul 2018)
    Cornbury Music Festival (Fri 13th to Sun 15th Jul 2018)
    Edinburgh Summer Sessions (Mon 6th to Sun 19th Aug 2018)
    RiZE Festival (Fri 17th to Sat 18th Aug 2018)
    Victorious Festival (Fri 24th to Sun 26th Aug 2018)
    The Long Road (Fri 7th to Sun 9th Sep 2018)

buy tickets now > Friday 7th to Sunday 9th September 2018
Stanford Hall, Lutterworth, Leicestershire, LE17 6DH, MAP
currently £95 without camping, £120 with camping
last updated: Mon 25th Jun 2018
video selection & comments above by: Mike Marshall

more Videos of the Day


latest on this festival

Burn It Down Festival 2018
festival details
last updated: Fri 13th Jul 2018
Burn It Down Festival 2018
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 13th Jul 2018
Diynamic Festival 2018
festival details
last updated: Fri 13th Jul 2018
Diynamic Festival 2018
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 13th Jul 2018