CHIC feat Nile Rodgers - "I'll Be There" [UK Version]

Video of the Day - for Sun 10th Jun 2018


see Chic featuring Nile Rodgers at the following festivals:-
    Belsonic (Fri 15th to Sat 30th Jun 2018)
    Isle of Wight Festival (Thu 21st to Sun 24th Jun 2018)
    Sounds of the City (Wed 27th Jun to Fri 6th Jul 2018)
    The Fiesta x FOLD (Sat 30th Jun to Sun 1st Jul 2018)
    Greenwich Music Time (Tue 3rd to Sun 8th Jul 2018)
    House Festival (Thu 5th Jul 2018)
    Henley Festival (Wed 11th to Sun 15th Jul 2018)
    Lytham Festival (Wed 18th to Sun 22nd Jul 2018)
    Wilderness (Thu 2nd to Sun 5th Aug 2018)

Friday 15th to Saturday 30th June 2018
Ormeau Park, 257-259 Ormeau Road, Belfast, Belfast, N4 2JF, MAP
varies by event
last updated: Fri 18th May 2018
video selection & comments above by: Mike Marshall

more Videos of the Day


latest on this festival

Belsonic 2018
festival details
last updated: Fri 18th May 2018
Belsonic 2018
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 18th May 2018
Belsonic
festival home page
last updated: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Belsonic 2016
festival details
last updated: Wed 4th May 2016