Arcade Fire to play Manchester's Castlefield Bowl

as part of Sounds Of The City

published: Mon 13th Feb 2017

Arcade Fire

Friday 30th June to Saturday 8th July 2017
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
varies depending upon day from £23.50 to £49.50
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Fri 21st Apr 2017

Arcade Fire are the latest act announced to play at Castlefield Bowl, Manchester as part of Sounds Of The City which takes place on selected nights from Friday 30th June until Saturday 8th July 2017

Arcade Fire will perform on Thursday 6th July. Tickets will be on sale at 9am on Friday 17th February, and tickets will be available from the ticket link below at that time, priced at £49.50.

Announced so far for Sounds Of The City are:

Friday 30 June: Richard Ashcroft
Saturday 1 July: Haçienda Classical - SOLD OUT
Sunday 2 July: A Beautiful Day Out featuring The Levellers performing “Levelling The Land” and The Waterboys + Billy Bragg, and Dreadzone.
Thursday 6th July: Arcade Fire
Friday 7 July: James
Saturday 8 July: Blossoms plus special guests The Coral, Rory Wynne and Touts.

Tickets are priced from £23.50 to £49.50 plus booking fees dependent on the show.

buy tickets now >

 

 

 



Friday 30th June to Saturday 8th July 2017
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
varies depending upon day from £23.50 to £49.50
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Fri 21st Apr 2017


latest on this festival

Sounds of the City 2018
festival details
last updated: Thu 8th Feb 2018
Sounds of the City 2018
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 8th Feb 2018
Sounds Of The City
festival home page
last updated: Fri 8th Dec 2017