Rototom Sunsplash 2013 line-up and rumours

Saturday 17th to Saturday 24th August 2013
Benicassim between Valencia and Barcelona, Spain, Spain
180 euros with camping
daily capacity: 40000
last updated: Tue 21st May 2013

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Sat 17th Aug 2013
  • Main Stage
    (C) Chaka Demus & Pliers
    (C) Ini Kamoze
    (C) Morodo & The Mad Sensi Band
    (C) Third World
  • Dance Hall
    (C) Herb-a-lize It
    (C) Poison Dart
  • Dubstation
    (C) Don Fe & Prince Jamo
    (C) Vibronics
Sun 18th Aug 2013
  • Main Stage
    (C) La Pandilla Voladora
    (C) Protoje & The Indiggnation
    (C) U-Roy
  • Dance Hall
    (C) Mighty Crown
  • Dubstation
    (C) Blackboard Jungle
    (C) Raggattack
Mon 19th Aug 2013
  • Main Stage
    (C) Dub Inc.
    (C) Fermin Muguruza
    (C) Israel Vibration
    (C) Konshens
  • Dubstation
    (C) Aba Shanti Soundsystem
    (C) Thunda Clap feat Solo Banton
Tue 20th Aug 2013
  • Main Stage
    (C) Groundation
    (C) Mr Vegas
    (C) Swan Fyahbwoy
    (C) The Iberica Allstars
  • Dance Hall
    (C) Rory Stone Love
  • Dubstation
    (C) Ranking Joe
    (C) Iration Steppas
    (C) Jacin ft Adam Raad
Wed 21st Aug 2013
  • Main Stage
    (C) Skatalites
    (C) Cecile
  • Dubstation
    (C) Channel One Soundsystem
    (C) Jah Version feat Nish Wadada
Thu 22nd Aug 2013
  • Main Stage
    (C) Busy Signal
    (C) Richie Spice
  • Dubstation
    (C) Jahtari ft Speng Bond
    (C) OBF
Fri 23rd Aug 2013
  • Main Stage
    (C) Anthony B
    (C) John Holt
    (C) Leroy Sibbles
    (C) Nneka
  • Dubstation
    (C) Digitaldubs
    (C) Zion Train
Sat 24th Aug 2013
  • Main Stage
    (C) Damian Marley
    (C) Misty in Roots
    (C) Gondwana
  • Dubstation
    (C) Jah Tubbys
    (C) Legal Shot
Unknown Day
  • unknown stage
    (C) Collie Buddz and the New Kingston Band
    (C) Ini Kamoze
    (C) Luciano

latest on this festival

Rototom Sunsplash 2013
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 23rd Jul 2013
Rototom Sunsplash 2013
festival details
last updated: Tue 21st May 2013