Sounds Of The City 2016

Friday 1st to Sunday 10th July 2016
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
from £32.50 to £45
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Mon 25th Apr 2016

This year's Summer in the City becomes Sounds Of The City and returns to Castlefield Bowl, Manchester on selected nights from Friday 1st until Friday 8th July 2016.

Line-up

Announced so far:

Friday 1st July Guy Garvey plus Badly Drawn Boy
Saturday 2nd July Hacienda Classical plus guests
Wednesday 6th July James Bay plus guests
Thursday 7th July Stereophonics plus guests
Friday 8th July Catfish And The Bottlemen plus guests - SOLD OUT
Saturday 9th July New Order
Sunday 10th July The Last Shadow Puppets

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are priced from £32.50 to £45 plus booking fees.

There'll be more information here when available.



Friday 1st to Sunday 10th July 2016
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
from £32.50 to £45
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Mon 25th Apr 2016


latest on this festival

Sounds of the City 2018
festival details
last updated: Thu 8th Feb 2018
Sounds of the City 2018
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 8th Feb 2018
Sounds Of The City
festival home page
last updated: Fri 8th Dec 2017