The Killers Mirage Stadium Tour 2021

buy tickets now > Tuesday 25th May to Saturday 12th June 2021
around the UK, UK
prices vary
last updated: Mon 12th Oct 2020

The Killers


The Killers take their Imploding The Mirage Stadium Tour around the UK in May and June 2021.

Line-up

The Killers, with support from special guests Blossoms (dates marked **), Sam Fender (dates marked ^^) and Manic Street Preachers (dates marked ##) at the shows, as detailed below.

Dates / Locations

Tuesday 25th May Doncaster, Keepmoat Stadium **
Thursday 27th May: Bristol, Ashton Gate Stadium ##
Saturday 29th May: Coventry, Ricoh Stadium ##
Monday 31st May: Southampton, St Mary’s Stadium **
Wednesday 2nd June: Norwich, Carrow Road Stadium **
Friday 4th June: London, Emirates Stadium ^^
Saturday 5th June: London, Emirates Stadium ^^
Tuesday 8th June: Falkirk, The Falkirk Stadium **
Thursday 10th June: Middlesbrough, Riverside Stadium ##
Saturday 12th June: Manchester, Emirates Old Trafford **

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are on sale, with a variety of prices.

More information will be here when available.



buy tickets now > Tuesday 25th May to Saturday 12th June 2021
around the UK, UK
prices vary
last updated: Mon 12th Oct 2020


latest on this festival