Little Mix - Summer Tour 2020

buy tickets now > Friday 26th June to Sunday 26th July 2020
around the UK, UK
prices vary
last updated: Fri 3rd Apr 2020

Little Mix


Little Mix perform at stadiums, parks and racecourses around the UK in June and July for their Summer 2020 Tour.

Line-up

Little Mix

Dates / Locations

Fri 26 Jun - Falkirk, The Falkirk Stadium
Sat 27 Jun - St Helens, R.F.C Stadium
Sun 28 Jun - Cardiff, Cardiff City Stadium
Tue 30 Jun - Peterborough, The Weston Homes Stadium
Thu 02 Jul - Southampton, The Ageas Bowl
Fri 03 Jul - Plymouth, Home Park Stadium
Sat 04 Jul - London, American Express presents BST Hyde Park
Sun 05 Jul - Lancashire, Lytham Festival
Thu 09 Jul - Gloucester, Kingsholm Stadium
Fri 10 Jul - Colchester, JobServe Community Stadium
Sat 11 Jul - Colwyn Bay, Stadiwm Zip World
Sun 12 Jul - Hull, Hull College Craven Park Stadium
Tue 14 Jul - Ardingly, South of England Event Centre
Thu 16 Jul - Durham, Emirates Riverside
Fri 17 Jul - Leicester, Fischer County Ground
Sat 18 Jul - Norfolk, Holkham Hall
Sun 19 Jul - Canterbury, The Spitfire Ground
Tue 21 Jul - Scarborough, Open Air Theatre
Fri 24 Jul - Carlisle, Bitts Park
Sat 25 Jul - Ayr, Ayr Racecourse
Sun 26 Jul - Aberdeen, Hazlehead Park

Tickets

buy tickets now >

At least 75p from every ticket sale will be donated to Nordoff Robbins* - a charity that uses the power of music therapy to enrich the lives of people affected by life-limiting illness, isolation or disability.

More information will be here when available.



buy tickets now > Friday 26th June to Sunday 26th July 2020
around the UK, UK
prices vary
last updated: Fri 3rd Apr 2020


latest on this festival

Little Mix - Summer Tour 2020
festival details
last updated: Fri 3rd Apr 2020