The Killers - The Mirage Stadium Tour 2020 line-up and rumours

buy tickets now > Tuesday 26th May to Saturday 13th June 2020
around the UK, UK
prices vary
last updated: Wed 25th Mar 2020

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Tue 26th May 2020
  • Doncaster, Keepmoat Stadium
    (C) The Killers
    (C) Blossoms
Thu 28th May 2020
  • Falkirk, The Falkirk Stadium
    (C) The Killers
    (C) Blossoms
Sat 30th May 2020
  • Manchester, Emirates Old Trafford
    (C) The Killers
    (C) Blossoms
Mon 1st Jun 2020
  • Norwich, Carrow Road Stadium
    (C) The Killers
    (C) Blossoms
Wed 3rd Jun 2020
  • Southampton, St Mary’s Stadium
    (C) The Killers
    (C) Blossoms
Fri 5th Jun 2020
  • London, Emirates Stadium
    (C) The Killers
    (C) Sam Fender
Sat 6th Jun 2020
  • London, Emirates Stadium
    (C) The Killers
    (C) Sam Fender
Tue 9th Jun 2020
  • Bristol, Ashton Gate Stadium
    (C) The Killers
    (C) Manic Street Preachers
Thu 11th Jun 2020
  • Coventry, Coventry Ricoh Stadium
    (C) The Killers
    (C) Manic Street Preachers
Sat 13th Jun 2020
  • Middlesbrough, Riverside Stadium
    (C) The Killers
    (C) Manic Street Preachers

latest on this festival