Tom Jones outdoor shows 2020 line-up and rumours

buy tickets now > Sunday 31st May to Sunday 16th August 2020
around the UK, UK
prices vary
last updated: Wed 25th Mar 2020

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Sun 31st May 2020
  • Belfast, Botanic Gardens
    (C) Tom Jones
Tue 2nd Jun 2020
  • Cork, Live At The Marquee
    (C) Tom Jones
Sat 13th Jun 2020
  • Hull, KCOM Craven Park
    (C) Tom Jones
Sun 14th Jun 2020
  • Darlington, Arena
    (C) Tom Jones
Fri 19th Jun 2020
  • Plymouth, Hoe
    (C) Tom Jones
Sun 28th Jun 2020
  • Telford, QE2 Arena
    (C) Tom Jones
Sun 5th Jul 2020
  • Paddock Wood, The Hop Farm
    (C) Tom Jones
Fri 24th Jul 2020
  • Newmarket, Racecourse
    (C) Tom Jones
Sun 26th Jul 2020
  • Carlisle, Bitts Park
    (C) Tom Jones
Sun 16th Aug 2020
  • Norwich, Earlham Park
    (C) Tom Jones

latest on this festival

Tom Jones outdoor shows 2020
festival details
last updated: Wed 25th Mar 2020
Tom Jones outdoor shows 2020
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Mon 27th Jan 2020