Edinburgh Summer Sessions 2020

buy tickets now > Saturday 8th to Thursday 20th August 2020
Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh, EH2 2HG, Scotland MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies by event
daily capacity: 6000
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2020


Edinburgh Summer Sessions is a music programme offering a series of concerts in the city's Princes Street Gardens, with shows between the dates of Wednesday 8th to Sunday 20th August 2020.

Line-up

The Edinburgh Summer Sessions shows are:-
Saturday 8th August: Tom Jones (from £55 - SOLD OUT)
Sunday 9th August: Lionel Richie (from £65)
Monday 10th August: Tom Jones (from £75)
Tuesday 11th August: Michael Kiwanuka (from £39.50)
Wednesday 12th August: The 1975 (from £45)
Thursday 13th August: McFly (from £45)
Tuesday 18th August: Simple Minds (from £49.50)
Thursday 20th August: Travis (from £45)

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are on sale, priced as shown above.

More information will be here when available.



buy tickets now > Saturday 8th to Thursday 20th August 2020
Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh, EH2 2HG, Scotland MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies by event
daily capacity: 6000
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2020


latest on this festival

Edinburgh Summer Sessions 2020
festival details
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2020
Summer Sessions
festival home page
last updated: Tue 28th Jan 2020