Broadstairs Folk Week 2016 line-up and rumours

Friday 5th to Friday 12th August 2016
various venues, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 3AB, England MAP
£195 (£255 with camping) season ticket
daily capacity: 12000
last updated: Wed 27th Jul 2016

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Fri 5th Aug 2016
  • unknown stage
    (C) Alphonse Daudet Touna
    (C) Floot Street
    (C) Keith Kendrick & Sylvia Needham
Sat 6th Aug 2016
  • Concert Marquee
    (C) False Lights
  • unknown stage
    (C) Kimber's Men
    (C) Rough Chowder
    (C) The Jigantics
Sun 7th Aug 2016
  • Concert Marquee
    (C) Megson
    (C) The Jigantics
  • unknown stage
    (C) Porchlight Smoker
    (C) The WIll Pound Band
Mon 8th Aug 2016
  • Concert Marquee
    (C) Andy Fairweather-Low
    (C) Bully Wee Band
  • unknown stage
    (C) Steve Turner
Tue 9th Aug 2016
  • Concert Marquee
    (C) Ciaran Algar
    (C) Katriona Gilmore & Jamie Roberts
  • unknown stage
    (C) Dan Walsh
    (C) The Turbans
    (C) Threepenny Bit
    (C) Tom & Barbara Brown
Wed 10th Aug 2016
  • Concert Marquee
    (C) Belinda O'Hooley & Heidi Tidow
    (C) The Young'Uns
  • unknown stage
    (C) Bayou Seco
    (C) Holy Moly & the Crackers
    (C) Pagoda Project
    (C) Tom Kitching Band
Thu 11th Aug 2016
  • Concert Marquee
    (C) Nancy Kerr and the Sweet Visitor Band
    (C) The James Brothers
  • unknown stage
    (C) Bayou Seco
    (C) Blackbeard's Tea Party
Fri 12th Aug 2016
  • Concert Marquee
    (C) Blackbeard's Tea Party
    (C) Rory McLeod
  • unknown stage
    (C) The Hosepipe Band

latest on this festival

Broadstairs Folk Week 2016
festival details
last updated: Wed 27th Jul 2016
Broadstairs Folk Week 2016
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Mon 11th Jan 2016