Belsonic 2019 line-up and rumours

buy tickets now > Wednesday 12th to Friday 28th June 2019
Ormeau Park, 257-259 Ormeau Road, Belfast, Belfast, N4 2JF, Northern Ireland MAP
varies by event
last updated: Mon 11th Feb 2019

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Wed 12th Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Slash feat Miles Kennedy and the Conspirators
    (C) Blackberry Smoke
    (C) Screaming Eagles
Fri 14th Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Thu 20th Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Stormzy
Fri 21st Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Ben Nicky
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) George Ezra
Wed 26th Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Marshmello
Thu 27th Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Hozier
    (C) Maggie Rogers
Fri 28th Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Tiesto
    (C) Loud Luxury

latest on this festival

Belsonic 2019
festival details
last updated: Mon 11th Feb 2019
Belsonic 2019
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 29th Jan 2019