Honey Harper (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2018


Sat 6 Oct 18
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 6th October
cost: £30
confirmed for

Moseley Folk Festival 2018


Fri 31st to Sun 2nd Sep 18
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: £99 weekend, day tickets £45
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2018


Thu 30th to Sun 2nd Sep 18
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd September
cost: £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Visions Festival 2018


Sat 4 Aug 18
various venues, London, Greater London, N1 6HD
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: currently £35
confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thu 12th to Sun 15th Jul 18
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Thursday 12th July
cost: £197.50

Recent Articles

All Articles
Everything Everything Everything Everything, Sundara Karma, Temples, Swim Deep, & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2018
plus Blaenavon, The Orielles, Teleman, Spector, The Night Cafe, & many more
published: Tue 22nd May 2018
Lee Scratch Perry Lee Scratch Perry with Mad Professor, Hollie Cook, Reeps One, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Belle & Sebastian, James, Mogwai, & many more
published: Thu 10th May 2018
Levellers Levellers, Nick Mulvey, and Teenage Fanclub for Moseley Folk Festival 2018
plus Show of Hands, This Is The Kit, Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel, Willy Mason, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
Josh T Pearson Josh T Pearson, Wild Billy Childish, Stealing Sheep Titus Andronicus, & more for End of the Road
joining Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, Yo La Tengo, & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: