Alabaster dePlume (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Shambala Festival 2019


Thu 22nd to Sun 25th Aug 19
a secret location near Market Harborough, Northampton, Northamptonshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £199 - sold out
confirmed for

We Out Here Festival 2019


Thu 15th to Sun 18th Aug 19
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £145 for the weekend
confirmed for

Cloudspotting 2019


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jun 19
Stephen Park, Gisburn Forest, Slaidburn, Lancashire, BB7 4TS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £75 for the weekend incl camping
confirmed for

Fire in the Mountain 2019


Fri 31st to Sun 2nd Jun 19
Cwmnewidion Isaf, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £135 for an adult w/e ticket
confirmed for

Greenbelt Festival 2018


Fri 24th to Mon 27th Aug 18
Boughton House, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 1BJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £170 for adult weekend tickets
confirmed for

Solfest 2018


Fri 24th to Sun 26th Aug 18
Tarnside Farm, Tarns, nr Aspatria, Cumbria, CA7 4NQ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: currently £115 for the weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Valley Fest 2018


Fri 3rd to Sun 5th Aug 18
secret location, Chew Valley, Somerset
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: currently £110
confirmed for

Nozstock Festival 2018


Fri 20th to Sun 22nd Jul 18
The Farm, Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adult tickets £125 (Fri-Sun) or £135 (Thur-Sun)
confirmed for

Brainchild Festival 2018


Fri 13th to Sun 15th Jul 18
Bentley Wildfowl and Motor Museum, Halland, East Sussex, BN8 5AF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Doune The Rabbit Hole 2018


Fri 13th to Sun 15th Jul 18
Cardross Estate, Port of Menteith, Stirlingshire, Stirlingshire, FK8 3JY
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £80 weekend with camping
confirmed for

Irregular Folks Summer Session 2018


Sat 7th to Sun 8th Jul 18
South Park, Headington Hill, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 1NT
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: £20

Recent Articles

All Articles
Michael Kiwanuka Michael Kiwanuka, Caribou, Mac Demarco, Little Dragon & more for Green Man Festival 2020
plus Goldfrapp, Thundercat, Agnes Obel, Parquet Courts, & more
published: Wed 29th Jan 2020
Temples Temples, The Orielles, The Big Moon, K.O.G & The Zongo Brigade, & more for Doune The Rabbit Hole '18
joining Levellers, Akala, The Beat ft Ranking Roger, The Orb, The Mouse Outfit, & more
published: Tue 12th Jun 2018
Goldfrapp Chase & Status, Goldfrapp, Grandmaster Flash, The Selecter, & more for Nozstock 2018
celebrating 20 years
published: Wed 21st Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: