Nubya Garcia (performer's page)

Nubya Garcia @ Field Day 2018
Nubya Garcia @ Field Day 2018

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

North Sea Jazz Festival 2018


Fri 13th to Sun 15th Jul 18
Ahoy, Ahoyweg 10, 3084 BA Rotterdam, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: day tickets only: 89 euros (most tickets sold out)
confirmed for

Love Supreme Jazz Festival 2018


Fri 29th to Sun 1st Jul 18
Glynde Place, Glyne, East Sussex, BN8 6SX
confirmed for: Saturday 30th June
cost: £159 with camping + booking fees
confirmed for

Field Day 2018


Fri 1st to Sat 2nd Jun 18
Brockwell Park, Norwood Road, London, SE24 9BJ
confirmed for: Friday 1st June
cost: currently £99 for 2 days, , or £49.50 for Friday, £54.50 for Saturday
confirmed for

World Island 2018


Fri 25th to Sun 27th May 18
South Bank Depot, Globe Road, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS11 5QG
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: £104.50 for the weekend, £35 per day

Recent Articles

All Articles
Loyle Carner full line-up announced for World Island
including Loyle Carner, Badbadnotgood, Sampha, Nightmares on Wax, & more
published: Thu 8th Mar 2018
Elvis Costello and The Imposters Elvis Costello, Steve Winwood, George Clinton, & more for Love Supreme Jazz Festival 2018
joining Earth, Wind & Fire
published: Thu 8th Feb 2018
around the festival site (Saturday) Erykah Badu, Four Tet, Nils Frahm, Fever Ray, Thundercat, & more for Field Day 2018
published: Mon 5th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: