Manara (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2019


Wed 7th to Sun 11th Aug 19
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: Saturday 10th August
cost: currently £244 (Thursday entry)
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2019


Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 19
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 30th June
cost: £248 + £5 booking fee - sold out
confirmed for

Wireless Festival 2018


Fri 6th to Sun 8th Jul 18
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Sunday 8th July
cost: 3 days £160; Fri £55; Sat or Sun £62 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Kallida 2018


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jun 18
Baskerville Hall, Clyro, Hay on Wye, Hereford, Wales, HR3 5LE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £105
confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018


Sat 26th to Mon 28th May 18
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: £179.50 for the weekend with camping

Recent Articles

All Articles
Plastician Sam Divine, Matt Jam Lamont, Oneman, Adam Cotier, Andy Joyce, Amine Edge, & more for We Are Fstvl
4 full stages announced plus more acts added in phase 5 line-up release
published: Tue 3rd Apr 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: