Zal Cleminson's Sin Dogs (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Bury St Edmunds Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival 2019


Sun 1 Sep 19
The Apex, 1 Charter Square Street, Bury St Edmunds , Suffolk, IP33 3FD
confirmed for: Sunday 1st September
cost: £24
confirmed for

Weyfest 2019


Fri 16th to Sun 18th Aug 19
The Rural Life Centre, Reeds Road, Tilford, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 2DL
confirmed for: Saturday 17th August
cost: £125 + £30 camping
confirmed for

Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2019


Thu 8th to Sat 10th Aug 19
various venues, Cropredy, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX17 1PJ
confirmed for: Saturday 10th August
cost: £140, camping extra
confirmed for

A New Day Festival 2019


Fri 2nd to Sun 4th Aug 19
Mt Ephraim Gardens, Hernhill, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9TX
confirmed for: Friday 2nd August
cost: currently £115 weekend, camping £27 extra
confirmed for

Giants Of Rock 2019


Fri 25th to Mon 28th Jan 19
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £89 per-person including accomodation
confirmed for

Cambridge Rock Festival 2018


Thu 26th to Sun 29th Jul 18
Horseheath Lodge, Dean Road, Horseheath, Cambridgeshire, CB21 4PT
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: currently £109 for 4 days

Recent Articles

All Articles
Fairport Convention The Waterboys, Richard Thompson, Martin Simpson, & more for Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2019
plus Seth Lakeman, Martin Barre, Caravan, & more
published: Sat 1st Dec 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: