Madonnatron (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Dials 2019


Sat 5 Oct 19
various venues, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 2QJ
confirmed for: Saturday 5th October
cost: currently £20
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2019


Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 19
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 29th June
cost: £248 + £5 booking fee - sold out
confirmed for

Are You Listening? 2019


Sat 27 Apr 19
various venues, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 4QU
confirmed for: Saturday 27th April
cost: £25
confirmed for

Rockaway Beach Festival (Bognor Regis) 2019


Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jan 19
Butlins Resort, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 1JJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £89 per-person for the weekend
confirmed for

2Q Festival (Lincoln) 2018


Sat 3 Nov 18
various venues, City Centre, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd November
cost: currently £27.50
confirmed for

Ritual Union 2018


Sat 20 Oct 18
various venues, Oxford, Oxfordshire
confirmed for: Saturday 20th October
cost: £30
confirmed for

Portsmouth Psych Fest 2018


Sat 28 Apr 18
Wedgewood Rooms, 147b Albert Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 0JW
confirmed for: Saturday 28th April
cost: £13 in advance
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2017


Thu 17th to Sun 20th Aug 17
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Sunday 20th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
Flamingods Flamingods, Rozi Plain, TVAM, Our Girl, & more for Are You Listening? 2019
published: Thu 29th Nov 2018
The Slow Readers Club Slow Readers Club, Little Comets, Gengahr, & many more for 2Q Lincoln 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Beans on Toast, The Orielles, Sheafs, The Blinders, & more
published: Thu 30th Aug 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: