Snazzback (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Backwell Festival 2018


Fri 6th to Sun 8th Jul 18
Backwell Junior School, Church Lane, Backwell, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS48 3JJ
confirmed for: Sunday 8th July
cost: currently £35 for the weekend + £10 camping
confirmed for

Wonder Fields 2018


Fri 29th to Sun 1st Jul 18
Great Fulford, Dunsford, Devon, EX6 7AJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £99
confirmed for

HogSozzle 2018


Fri 25th to Sun 27th May 18
Frogmore Hill, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG14 3RR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £109 + booking fee
confirmed for

Nozstock Festival 2017


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 17
The Farm, Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adults £115 (Fri-Sun) or £125 (Thur-Sun)
confirmed for

NASS 2017


Thu 6th to Sun 9th Jul 17
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Saturday 8th July
cost: £119 for weekend with camping (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

NASS 2017


Thu 6th to Sun 9th Jul 17
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Sunday 9th July
cost: £119 for weekend with camping (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
Beardyman Beardyman to headline Truefest 2018
plus Mungo's Hifi, Dr Meaker, Chris Munky & Inja, The Allergies, Boy Azooga, & more
published: Wed 13th Jun 2018
Teenage Fanclub more music revealed for Green Man Festival
incl. Teenage Fanclub, Joan As Police Woman, The Lovely Eggs, & more
published: Thu 26th Apr 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Run DMC, Libertines, & Hacienda Classical for Kendal Calling 2018
plus OCS, Shed Seven, James, The Sherlocks & loads more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: