Catgod (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Tandem Festival 2019


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jun 19
Lower Farm, Ramsden, nr Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 3AZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £85 with camping
confirmed for

Are You Listening? 2019


Sat 27 Apr 19
various venues, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 4QU
confirmed for: Saturday 27th April
cost: £25
confirmed for

Ritual Union 2018


Sat 20 Oct 18
various venues, Oxford, Oxfordshire
confirmed for: Saturday 20th October
cost: £30
confirmed for

Charlbury Riverside Festival 2018


Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jul 18
The Mill Field, Dyers Hill, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3QG
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: FREE
confirmed for

Charlbury Riverside Festival 2017


Sat 29th to Sun 30th Jul 17
The Mill Field, Dyers Hill, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3QG
confirmed for: Saturday 29th July
cost: FREE

Recent Articles

All Articles
Gengahr Gengahr, Krafty Kuts, Bad Sounds, Willie J. Healey, & more for Are You Listening? 2019
joining Flamingods, Rozi Plain, TVAM, Our Girl & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
Around the Site cycle friendly Tandem is just the treat on a hot weekend
Tandem Festival 2017 review
published: Tue 13th Jun 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: