DJ Cartier (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2019


Wed 7th to Sun 11th Aug 19
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £244 (Thursday entry)
confirmed for

Balter Festival 2019


Fri 31st to Mon 3rd Jun 19
Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow, Wales, NP16 6BE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £130
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thu 9th to Sun 12th Aug 18
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: Sunday 12th August
cost: £246 including eco-bond
confirmed for

Balter Festival 2018


Fri 8th to Mon 11th Jun 18
Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow, Wales, NP16 6BE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £120
confirmed for

Lockdown Festival 2017


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 17
Powderham Castle, Exeter, Devon, EX6 8JQ
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd September
cost: £110 with camping
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Penn Festival 2017


Fri 21st to Sat 22nd Jul 17
The Big Park, Horsemoor Lane, Off Penn Street, Penn, Buckinghamshire, HP7 0PL
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd July
cost: £80 for both days, camping £25 extra
confirmed for

Sunborn Outdoor Festival 2017


Sat 1 Jul 17
Hainault Forest Country Park, Romford Road, Chigwell, London, IG7 4QN
confirmed for: Saturday 1st July
cost: Early Bird £14.95

Recent Articles

All Articles
Lady Leshurr Barrio Loco line-up revealed for Boomtown Fair 2018
featuring Ghetts, The Mouse Outfit, Jenna & the G's, Lady Leshurr, Children of Zeus, & more
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
3 Daft Monkeys Pas de Probleme Nubiyan Twist 3 Daft Monkeys Devvo & more for Balter Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
around the festival site Bang Hai Tower revealed for Boomtown 2017
Boomtown lineup complete: over 500 acts
published: Wed 26th Apr 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: