Shitdisco (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

The Square Festival 2009


Fri 24th to Sun 26th Jul 09
Ynys Fergi, Borth, Aberystwyth
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: weekend ticket £45
confirmed for

TDK Cross Central 2007


Sat 25th to Sat 26th Aug 06
Kings Cross Freight Depot, Off York Way, Kings Cross, London N1
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £20 per day (early bird prices)
confirmed for

Live at Loch Lomond 2007


Sat 4th to Sun 5th Aug 07
Loch Lomond, Scotland
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: £42.50 per day or £75 for weekend.
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2007


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jun 07
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 24th June
cost: £145 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2007


Fri 8th to Sun 10th Jun 07
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: £105 w/e (under-12yrs £52.50), £125 with camping (under-12yrs £62.50), campervans £125 - SOLD O
confirmed for

Gatecrasher Summer Sound System 2007


Sun 27 May 07
Lotherton Hall, Lotherton Lane, Aberford, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS25 3EB
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: £37.50
confirmed for

Bestival 2006


Fri 8th to Sun 10th Sep 06
Robin Hill Countryside Adventure Park, Downend, Nr Arreton, Isle of Wight.. PO30 2NU
confirmed for: Friday 8th September
cost: £95 w/e with camping (non-Island residents), or £40 for any day
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2006


Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 06
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 25th August
cost: £135 for weekend (including camping), £60 for any day
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2006


Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 06
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £135 for weekend (including camping), £60 any day
confirmed for

T on the Fringe 2006


Fri 4th to Wed 30th Aug 06
various venues, Edinburgh city centre, Scotland
confirmed for: Thursday 24th August
cost: varies, dependant on event
confirmed for

Across The Tracks 2006


Sat 29th to Sun 30th Jul 06
Granary Wharf, Leeds City Centre
confirmed for: Saturday 29th July
cost: £30 for either day, or £55 for both days
confirmed for

T in the Park 2006


Sat 8th to Sun 9th Jul 06
Balado, nr Kinross. Scotland, KY13 0NJ
confirmed for: Sunday 9th July
cost: £115 w/e with camping, £97.50 without, £56.50 either day - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2006


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 06
venues in Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 20th May
cost: £35 for the three days - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
logo2009 (bordered) Cross Central announces first acts
ShitDisco, Killa Kella, Peaches Geldof, Hexstatic, and tons more...
published: Thu 31st May 2007

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: