Ama Lou (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

NASS 2019


Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jul 19
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Saturday 13th July
cost: currently £140 adult 4-day with camping
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2019


Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 19
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 29th June
cost: £248 + £5 booking fee - sold out
confirmed for

The Ends Festival 2019


Fri 31st to Sun 2nd Jun 19
Lloyd Park, 84 Coombe Road, Croydon , Greater London, CR0 5RA
confirmed for: Friday 31st May
cost: £50 1-day; £90 2-days; £135 3-days
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018


Thu 17th to Sat 19th May 18
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Friday 18th May
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2017


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 17
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Friday 19th May
cost: £60 for a festival ticket

Recent Articles

All Articles
Cypress Hill Cypress Hill, & more for NASS Festival 2019
incl. Hannah Wants, Lady Leshurr, Akala, Maverick Sabre, The Four Owls, & more
published: Mon 28th Jan 2019
Rat Boy 150 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
including Rejjie Snow, Rat Boy, Liv Dawson, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, & Afriquoi
published: Tue 28th Mar 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: