Henri Pfr (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Tomorrowland (weekend two) 2018


Fri 27th to Sun 29th Jul 18
Provinciale Domein De Schorre, Antwerp, Antwerp
confirmed for: Friday 27th July
cost: from 225 euros for 3-day combi ticket - sold out
confirmed for

Tomorrowland (weekend one) 2018


Fri 20th to Sun 22nd Jul 18
Provinciale Domein De Schorre, Antwerp, Antwerp
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd July
cost: from 225 euros for 3-day combi ticket - sold out
confirmed for

Balaton Sound 2018


Wed 4th to Sun 8th Jul 18
Zamardi Beach, Lake Balaton, Transdanubia
confirmed for: Thursday 5th July
cost: 5-day pass: 225 euros - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2017


Wed 16th to Sat 19th Aug 17
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Saturday 19th August
cost: 199 euros for all days, or 99 euros each day. On sale 22nd Feb
confirmed for

Tomorrowland (weekend two) 2017


Fri 28th to Sun 30th Jul 17
Provinciale Domein De Schorre, Antwerp, Antwerp
confirmed for: Saturday 29th July
cost: around 280 euros for 3-day combi ticket
confirmed for

Lollapalooza Paris 2017


Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Jul 17
Longchamps Racecourse, Paris, France
confirmed for: Sunday 23rd July
cost: 149 Euros for both days

Recent Articles


sorry, we have no articles related to this act.


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: