Ms Banks (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

City Sound Project 2018


Sun 27 May 18
multiple venues , Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2AS
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: early bird £24.50
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018


Thu 17th to Sat 19th May 18
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 17th May
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Tramlines 2017


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 17
Ponderosa Park, Devonshire Green & Endcliffe Park, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S1 2HB
confirmed for: Friday 21st July
cost: currently £42
confirmed for

NASS 2017


Thu 6th to Sun 9th Jul 17
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Friday 7th July
cost: £119 for weekend with camping (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Sunday 25th June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
Sister Sledge Action Bronson, Sister Sledge (live), & much more for Tokyo World 2018
published: Fri 18th May 2018
47soul The Go! Team, Alma, Ms Banks, Lotto Boyzz, Ross From Friends, & many more for The Great Escape 2018
over 100 acts announced
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
Fall Out Boy Kings of Leon, Kendrick Lamar, Fall Out Boy, & Panic At The Disco for Reading & Leeds 2018
with Post Malone, Courteeners, Skepta, Dua Lipa, Sum 41, Wolf Alice & more
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
Lady Leshurr Lady Leshurr & more added to Tramlines 2017
joining The Libertines, Metronomy, Primal Scream, and many more
published: Mon 3rd Apr 2017
Loyle Carner Method Man & Redman, Giggs, Loyle Carner & more for NASS 2017
joining Pendulum, Sigma, Rodigan, Kano, Wiley, & many more
published: Thu 2nd Mar 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: