Gaz Brookfield and The Company of Thieves (performer's page)

Gaz Brookfield and The Company of Thieves @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2018
Gaz Brookfield and The Company of Thieves @ The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2018

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Watchet Live 2019


Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Aug 19
Parsonage Farm, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0HS
confirmed for: Saturday 24th August
cost: £87.50 with camping; £75 weekend only - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2019


Fri 16th to Sun 18th Aug 19
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: Saturday 17th August
cost: £142.50 for adult weekend (sold out)
confirmed for

Wickham Festival 2018


Thu 2nd to Sun 5th Aug 18
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: currently £130 for full 4-day weekend, camping extra
confirmed for

The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2018


Fri 25th to Sun 27th May 18
Canada Farm, near Sixpenny Handley, Cranborne Chase, Dorset, SP5 5RX
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: £55
confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2017


Fri 18th to Sun 20th Aug 17
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: Friday 18th August
cost: £135 for adult weekend tickets - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Farmer Phil's Festival 2017


Fri 11th to Sun 13th Aug 17
near Gatten Farm, Ratlinghope, Shropshire, SY5 0SN
confirmed for: Saturday 12th August
cost: £80 weekend ticket including camping
confirmed for

Outcider Festival 2017


Fri 4th to Sun 6th Aug 17
Fern Hill Farm, Compton Martin, Somerset, BS40 6LD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th August
cost: £59 for the weekend (+booking fee)

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site commendable Cursus caters well with cracking festival
Cursus Cider and Music Festival review
published: Wed 30th May 2018
Molotov Jukebox Steve'n'Seagulls, Molotov Jukebox, Mad Dog Mcrea, & more for Looe Music Festival 2018
The Correspondents, Gwenno, Uncle Frank, Gaz Brookfield and The Company of Thieves, & more
published: Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Skinny Lister Skinny Lister, Gaz Brookfield, & more for The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2018
The Rumjacks, The Eskies, New Town Kings, & more
published: Thu 9th Nov 2017
Kate Rusby Kate Rusby, Jon Boden, The Undertones, Tom Robinson & more for Wickham Festival 2018
first acts announced for 4-day Hampshire festival
published: Mon 9th Oct 2017
around the site Outcider offers joyous variety of music and booze
Outcider 2017 review
published: Mon 14th Aug 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: