Creatures (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Swn Festival 2019


Fri 18th to Sun 20th Oct 19
various venues, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
confirmed for: Sunday 20th October
cost: currently £70 for all days
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2019


Thu 9th to Sat 11th May 19
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 9th May
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2019


Fri 3rd to Sun 5th May 19
various city centre venues, Liverpool, Merseyside
confirmed for: Saturday 4th May
cost: £55
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2018


Thu 30th to Sun 2nd Sep 18
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Friday 31st August
cost: £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Port Eliot Festival 2018


Thu 26th to Sun 29th Jul 18
Port Eliot Estate, St Germans, Cornwall, PL12 5ND
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £170
confirmed for

Focus Wales 2018


Thu 10th to Sat 12th May 18
various venues, Wrexham, Wrexham County Borough, LL13 8LW
confirmed for: Saturday 12th May
cost: £40
confirmed for

Portsmouth Psych Fest 2018


Sat 28 Apr 18
Wedgewood Rooms, 147b Albert Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 0JW
confirmed for: Saturday 28th April
cost: £13 in advance
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2017


Thu 31st to Sun 3rd Sep 17
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Friday 1st September
cost: £189 for the weekend
confirmed for

Sounds from the Other City 2017


Sun 30 Apr 17
various venues, Chapel Street, Salford, Greater Manchester, M3 5HW
confirmed for: Sunday 30th April
cost: £23

Recent Articles

All Articles
Teleman Gwenno, Viv Albertine, The Como Mamas, Billy Bragg, Teleman, & more for Port Eliot 2018
joining Baxter Dury at the Cornish festival
published: Wed 21st Feb 2018
Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, and Yo La Tengo to headline End of the Road 2018
plus Ezra Furman, Jeff Tweedy, John Cale, Ariel Pink, Gruff Rhys, & more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Peaness 60 more acts for Focus Wales 2018
including acts from from Estonia, Hungary, Korea, the Netherlands, Nova Scotia & more
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Father John Misty Father John Misty, Mac DeMarco, & Lucinda Williams for End Of The Road 2017
plus Band of Horses,The Jesus and Mary Chain, Amadou & Mariam, Ty Segall, & more
published: Wed 8th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: