Cecil (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

BunkFest 2019


Fri 30th to Sun 1st Sep 19
various venues, Wallingford, Oxfordshire, OX10 0DT
confirmed for: Saturday 31st August
cost: FREE, camping £38
confirmed for

Carfest South 2018


Fri 24th to Sun 26th Aug 18
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire, RG25 3DR
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: adult £173 weekend incl camping (sold out)
confirmed for

Readipop Festival 2018


Fri 13th to Sun 15th Jul 18
Christchurch Meadows, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire, RG4 8DH
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: currently £30 (tier 3)
confirmed for

Henley Festival 2018


Wed 11th to Sun 15th Jul 18
on the river banks, Henley On Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 1AH
confirmed for: Thursday 12th July
cost: from £55 for each day
confirmed for

GoldCoast Oceanfest 2018


Fri 15th to Sun 17th Jun 18
Croyde Bay, Croyde, Devon, EX33 1NZ
confirmed for: Sunday 17th June
cost: currently £85 for the weekend - sold out
confirmed for

Home Farm Fest 2018


Fri 8th to Sun 10th Jun 18
Home Farm, Main Street, Chilthorne Domer, nr Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 8RD
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: weekend £50
confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2018


Fri 4th to Sun 6th May 18
various city centre venues, Liverpool, Merseyside
confirmed for: Sunday 6th May
cost: £55
confirmed for

Are You Listening? 2018


Sat 28 Apr 18
various venues, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 4QU
confirmed for: Saturday 28th April
cost: £20
confirmed for

The Big Feastival 2017


Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 6UJ
confirmed for: Friday 25th August
cost: £185 adult weekend ticket with camping, £155 without camping
confirmed for

Henley Festival 2017


Wed 5th to Sun 9th Jul 17
on the river banks, Henley On Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 1AH
confirmed for: Friday 7th July
cost: £199 for all five nights

Recent Articles

All Articles
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith, Razorlight, Burt Bacharach, Richard Ashcroft, & more for C4R-Fest South 2018
joining Texas, Jools Holland, Status Quo, The Feeling, & more
published: Thu 19th Apr 2018
Razorlight Madness, Razorlight, Burt Bacharach, The Coral, & more for C4R-Fest North 2018
joining Texas, Jools Holland, Status Quo, Bananarama, & more
published: Thu 19th Apr 2018
Ben Marwood more announced & full line-up for Readipop 2018
joining 808 State, Dawn Penn, Odyssey, Stereo MCs, Barry Hyde, The Members, & more
published: Mon 16th Apr 2018
around the festival The Waterboys, The Quireboys, PP Arnold, & more for Looe Music Festival 2018
Saturday headliner & more announced
published: Wed 4th Apr 2018
The Lovely Eggs The Surfing Magazines, The Lovely Eggs, Slug, Ben Marwood, & more for Are You Listening?
joining Field Music, Yonaka, IDLES, Steve Lamacq, Her's, & more
published: Thu 15th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: