Kojo Funds (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Wireless Festival 2018


Fri 6th to Sun 8th Jul 18
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: 3 days £160; Fri £55; Sat or Sun £62 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Mutiny Festival 2018


Sat 26th to Sun 27th May 18
King George V fields, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO6 3TJ
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: currently £75
confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018


Sat 26th to Mon 28th May 18
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: £179.50 for the weekend with camping
confirmed for

Outlook Festival 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
Fort Punta Christo, Pula, Istria County
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: Opening Concert £30, Festival £130, Camping £60
confirmed for

Coventry Godiva Festival 2017


Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 17
War Memorial Park, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 6PT
confirmed for: Saturday 8th July
cost: FREE
confirmed for

Wireless Festival 2017


Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 17
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Sunday 9th July
cost: SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2017


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 17
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Friday 19th May
cost: £60 for a festival ticket

Recent Articles

All Articles
Fall Out Boy Kings of Leon, Kendrick Lamar, Fall Out Boy, & Panic At The Disco for Reading & Leeds 2018
with Post Malone, Courteeners, Skepta, Dua Lipa, Sum 41, Wolf Alice & more
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
around the site many more revealed for Mutiny Festival 2018
2nd announcement with Tom Zanetti, Kojo Funds, Idris Elba, SaSaSaS, & many more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
around the festival site MK, Oliver Heldens, Lethal Bizzle, Kojo Funds, & more added to SW4 2018
joining with Marshmello, Chase & Status, Dizzee Rascal, Craig David & more
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018
Carl Cox first acts announced for We Are FSTVL 2018
Carl Cox, DJ EZ, Andy C, Lethal Bizzle, Charlie Sloth, Bugzy Malone, Jackmaster, Jamie Jones, & more
published: Thu 26th Oct 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: