Phibes (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Balter Festival 2018


Fri 8th to Mon 11th Jun 18
Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow, Wales, NP16 6BE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £120
confirmed for

Bang Face - The Weekender 2018


Thu 15th to Mon 19th Mar 18
Pontins Southport Holiday Park, Shore Road, Southport, Merseyside, PR8 2PZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £179 per person
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 17
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd June
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2017


Thu 8th to Sun 11th Jun 17
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Sunday 11th June
cost: £195 with camping
confirmed for

Balter Festival 2017


Fri 2nd to Sun 4th Jun 17
secret location, South England
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £95 - £105
confirmed for

Grinagog Festival 2017


Fri 7th to Sun 9th Apr 17
various venues, Torquay, Devon, TQ2 5JE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £35

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Correspondents full line-ups announced for Cirque de la Quirk and Kashmir Cafe stages at Isle of Wight 2018
featuring The Correspondents, The Showhawk Duo, Phibes, 3 Daft Monkeys, Ska'd For Life, & more
published: Fri 18th May 2018
Orbital Orbital, Soulwax, Django Django & more for Beatherder Festival 2018
published: Wed 28th Feb 2018
3 Daft Monkeys Pas de Probleme Nubiyan Twist 3 Daft Monkeys Devvo & more for Balter Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
A Guy Called Gerald Modeselektor, Speedy J, Ben Sims, and A Guy Called Gerald & more for Bang Face Weekender 2018
first acts revealed for Pontins Holiday Park in Southport
published: Fri 10th Nov 2017
Rat Boy Rat Boy & Congo Natty for Torquay's Grinagog Festival
plus Serial Killaz, Hacktivist, Heck, Evarose, & more
published: Mon 6th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: