Stillhouse (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Great British Folk Festival 2018


Fri 30th to Mon 3rd Dec 18
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £79 for weekend
confirmed for

The Big Green Cardigan 2018


Fri 7th to Sun 9th Sep 18
Cripps Corner, Battle, East Sussex, TN32 5SA
confirmed for: Saturday 8th September
cost: £65 weekend including camping
confirmed for

Shambala Festival 2018


Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Aug 18
a secret location near Market Harborough, Northampton, Northamptonshire
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £189 - sold out
confirmed for

Cambridge Folk Festival 2018


Thu 2nd to Sun 5th Aug 18
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW
confirmed for: Friday 3rd August
cost: £175.50 for the weekend
confirmed for

Exile Music Festival 2018


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jun 18
Sabine Hay, off Oldfield Lane, Darley Dale, Derbyshire, DE4 2LN
confirmed for: Friday 22nd June
cost: £60
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Wilderness 2017


Thu 3rd to Sun 6th Aug 17
Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3EH
confirmed for: Sunday 6th August
cost: £178 adult weekend camping + booking fee
confirmed for

Platform festival 2017


Sat 15 Jul 17
The Old Station, Pocklington, Yorkshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £44 + fees
confirmed for

Beverley Folk Festival 2017


Fri 16th to Sun 18th Jun 17
Beverley Racecourse, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU17 8QZ
confirmed for: Friday 16th June
cost: £140 with camping, or £120 without camping (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Beverley Folk Festival 2017


Fri 16th to Sun 18th Jun 17
Beverley Racecourse, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU17 8QZ
confirmed for: Sunday 18th June
cost: £140 with camping, or £120 without camping (+ booking fee)

Recent Articles

All Articles
Sam Green & The Midnight Heist full line-up announced for The Den at Cambridge Folk Festival 2018
featuring Sam Green & The Midnight Heist, Hazy Jane, Still House, Sivu, O&O, & more
published: Wed 23rd May 2018
King Creosote Arab Strap, King Creosote, Honeyblood & more for Deer Shed Festival 2017
joining Teenage Fanclub, Kate Tempest, & The Divine Comedy
published: Tue 24th Jan 2017
Jim Moray Skulk Ensemble Jim Moray, Heidi Talbot, and Dallahan for Beverley Folk Festival 2017
plus Daoiri Farrell, Edwina Hayes, and Stillhouse
published: Thu 3rd Nov 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: