Luxury Death (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Sounds from the Other City 2018


Sun 6 May 18
various venues, Chapel Street, Salford, Greater Manchester, M3 5HW
confirmed for: Sunday 6th May
cost: £25
confirmed for

Tramlines 2017


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 17
Ponderosa Park, Devonshire Green & Endcliffe Park, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S1 2HB
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd July
cost: currently £42
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2017


Thu 18th to Sat 20th May 17
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 20th May
cost: £60 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Sounds from the Other City 2017


Sun 30 Apr 17
various venues, Chapel Street, Salford, Greater Manchester, M3 5HW
confirmed for: Sunday 30th April
cost: £23
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2017


Sat 29 Apr 17
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 29th April
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Outlines 2017


Fri 3rd to Sat 4th Mar 17
various venues, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S1 2HB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £22

Recent Articles

All Articles
Goat Girl full line-up announced for Sounds from the Other City
including Her's, Goat Girl, Lioness, Ex-Easter Island Head, Hey Colossus, & more
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Crowd Live At Leeds 2017 review
published: Wed 3rd May 2017
Primal Scream Primal Scream, Kano, & more added to Tramlines 2017
joining The Libertines, Metronomy, Toots & The Maytals, The Coral, The Pharcyde & All Saints
published: Fri 17th Mar 2017
around the festival site 125 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
Ibibio Sound Machine, Jane Weaver Fuck Art, Let's Dance!, Julie Byrne, Gallops, ....
published: Tue 7th Mar 2017
Slaves Live At Leeds 2017 announce their first batch of line-up names
Slaves, Wild Beasts, White Lies, Jagwar Ma, Pigeon Detectives, Teleman, & more
published: Tue 15th Nov 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: