Betsy (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Camper Calling 2017


Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Ragley Hall, Ragley, Alcester, Warwickshire , B49 5NJ
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £89 for the weekend with camping
confirmed for

The Big Feastival 2017


Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 17
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 6UJ
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £185 adult weekend ticket with camping, £155 without camping
confirmed for

V Festival (Chelmsford) 2017


Sat 19th to Sun 20th Aug 17
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
confirmed for: Saturday 19th August
cost: weekend with camping: £189; weekend no camping: £165; days £89
confirmed for

V Festival (Staffordshire) 2017


Sat 19th to Sun 20th Aug 17
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire, TF11 8LE
confirmed for: Sunday 20th August
cost: weekend with camping: £189; weekend no camping: £165; days £89
confirmed for

Focus Wales 2017


Thu 11th to Sat 13th May 17
various venues, Wrexham, Wrexham County Borough, LL13 8LW
confirmed for: Saturday 13th May
cost: early bird £35
confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2016


Sat 8 Oct 16
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 8th October
cost: £30

Recent Articles

All Articles
Olly Murs Hacienda Classical, Olly Murs, & Madness for The Big Feastival 2017
plus more music, and chefs & food
published: Thu 16th Mar 2017
Blossoms Manchester's Neighbourhood Festival adds Blossoms, and White Lies
Fenech-Soler, The Pigeon Detectives, Jones, Vaults, Shock Machine, & more
published: Thu 1st Sep 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: